February, worst thing happen

0 11
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty

I haven't posted here for a few months. I would like to go back to read.cash, a lot has happened in my life now last month, events that you don't accept yourself.

I know it will happen to all of us, now i want to go back to this platform to start a new life, i want to start from the beginning to rise to any tes.

Hi read.cash i haven't visited here for a few months, so how are you guys?.

February 23, 2022 this is the very worst day that happened to me so i forget to make a chapter here in my life and so on, so now i did it to start and make inspiration happen to me no matter what happened to me, then i will just bury it in oblivion and make it a motivation for myself, even if it is difficult to accept but necessary. Now a new life will begin even if the hope of achieving it is tilted, and even if no one gives up as long as i live inthe world. While i am still breathing no one should give up.

Now my life is back to normal, but i will never forget the evens that happened to me. It happened first in my life so i can't accept immediately, so now on i move on there.

Today it's a mother's day i would like to great all momshie. Happy mother's day to all momshie here and to those who read it.

Lets just stay strong for our future, no one will give up in any trials in life. Only the lord knows what our fate is and he is the one who can save out problems.

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago

Comments