Cryptocurrency

1 10
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty

Perhaps most do not know about cryptocurrency, what exactly is the cause of cryptocurrency, what exactly can it bring or benefits it to us. I don't know how important cryptocurrency is to me.

This is the benefits i get from cryptocurrency.

  1. He helps my income.

  2. He became my passive income. (Even though i don't have a job i earn income because of him)

  3. Investment, and trading (maybe here the only thing i know is investment, but im multiple).

Since i learned cryptocurrency i have change my attention to him, because he helps me so i left my other habits that are of on used to me. I can't deny that im addicted to cryptocurrency LOL, but even so i have an income.

Bitcoincash

So far all the tokens are stable, forcing the whales not to go down too much. It's good to holders like me. With bitcoincash he goes back and forth to ₱10,000+ and ₱11,000+. Maybe this is his last destination, maybe at the end of the month the market will fly, i hope that's based on my fundamental analysi, if im wrong, about the whales they're the only ones who have the ability to change the market.

Do you know i laugh at this picture haha. I made an example of TERRA LUNA here, i sent it to the community and we laughed at the same time, but what happened to TERRA LUNA is true, so filipino's really know a lot no matter what they think.

There is more.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago

Comments

Hopefully it will fly higher the end of this month, as the market is literally in bloody red. It's suffocating my wallet, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago