Crypto update

0 8
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty

Hi read.cash, how are you? I was a bit busy last week but i won't lose tine here to post my article. I never forgot it because it's the only thing i lean on. Because of this on this platform i learn to be an introvert even worse there is no time for others, because here i go immediately. I'm really an introvert, it's only got worse because i met this platform. that's enough, lets update the market forst now, lets go.

BITCOIN CHART USDT FROM BINANCE

Starting from $26 thousands up to $31 thousands is bitcoin now, since it dropped last month we have high expectations that it will increase this june, so on the first day we were shown bitcoin. I couldn't even do technical analysis because im so busy the other day, im doing my best to update on cryptocurrency.

I'm just surprised by what i see now because bitcoin has risen a bit, and other coins are also uptrending. I hope this is the signal for an uptrend and i hope nothing bothers it, that's what im thinking, but i don't expect to see a fundamental analysis, the market is up now but there are things that bother me, i haven't seen enough news yet but they may have a reason for preventing the rise of cryptocurrency first. Maybe they have a reason why they play like that in the market, maybe they had inflation in thier country.

Are youa coinsph user? Did you know that many coins have been added to him. Yes there are new coinsph now placed in coinsph.

Why didn't coinsph partner with binance and another cryptocurrency wallet.

My answer:

Why didn't coinsph partner with binance and other cryptocurrency wallet, because of a mistake in coinsph in the name. Because it is forbidden to have a PH name in a walket with coinsph, only filipino used. It in other countries he was banned because there PH name. I just opened it because i noticed from what i read, maybe this is the reason.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Genieljay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Genieljay
1 year ago

Comments