Talking about the kingdom of God

0 8
Avatar for General111
3 years ago

It has now become a strange thing to talk about the kingdom among your peers.

People no longer want to here "Jesus is coming soon"

All they want to hear is smooth things, "it is well, you're lifted, you're blessed beyond measure, more grace".

This are all good and will be yours if only you'll obey and do the right thing,

Which is to seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness.

Iniquity abound everywhere but do not let your love for God and the kingdom wax Cold.

God does not need us to be God.

Be we need him to exist.

We need him to be safe.

Remember God Said "I'll honor him that honor me and despise him that despise me".

If you heartily welcome topics about Jesus, you're welcome Jesus.

Jesus said "if you deny me before men I'll deny you before my father".

I pray, this piece cause a rejuvenation in your spirit in Jesus name.

Send it to all your contacts and rekindle someone's love for Jesus.

#WeAreChildrenOfLight

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for General111
3 years ago

Comments