1BCH I'M Coming

0 35
Avatar for GenJo
Written by
2 years ago

I was a noise.cash user before and I know that people in noise.cash and read.cash are really into BCH. I know about Cryptocurrency but I don't have enough knowledge about it. I was invited by someone on Facebook before to earn BCH and I created a noise.cash account at that time. I really want to join read.cash before but my  phone stopped working. I don't have the money to buy a new phone so I abandoned noise.cash.

It takes over 4 months to get a new phone. Its not a new phone but it is my new phone. My cousin has a new phone so she decided to give her old phone to me. After I received the phone, the first thing I did is to create an account here in read.cash. I am so excited to join so I immediately write my first article and this is it, the one that you are reading right now.

I really want to join CLUB1BCH from the start and I have the chance now to prove to myself that I can save 1BCH. If I only have the device to use before, maybe I am near to 1BCH now. But it's just fine because there is always a challenge in life and you must face it. I already read the article of sir PVMihalache about Club1BCH. I understand what the Club's goal. So now, I'm here to set my goal and my plan on how to achieve my 1st 1 BCH.

My Plans

First, I want to focus on writing. I don't have any experience in writing from the past and I can say that, my writing is horrible and trash. So I want to improve my writing first. Then, I'm aiming to produce quality content. I'm not into "Life Experiences" so I will not make articles about it. I don't have interesting life experiences so it's impossible to make one.

I am good in research so maybe I can write about Cryptocurrency. The only challenge is, is how can I build/write crypto-related articles. Research is easy but putting all the information that I have gathered is the challenge. I know that plagiarism is a serious problem so I will keep that in mind.

  • Engagement - I am not good in interacting with other people but I will try my best to comment and make some friends here. Especially that, I'm a new user, if I don't interact with other user, no one will read my articles.

  • Building My Own NAME - I want everyone to know me. As a person who writes valuable content for its viewers. I saw that, old users here has successfully build their reputation and they don't have problems after they publish their articles. Building your audience is much more difficult and it has a lot of challenge.

Expectations

I'm just new here so, I lowered my expectations. I know that, it will take some time before I can earn and save BCH here. It is not an easy money platform so I need to work hard before I earn here.

Anyway, I'm happy that I'm here in this platform. I will do my best to achieve my goals, CLUB1BCH! here I come.

About Me

I'm GenJo, I live in a place where signal can't reach. I'm so lucky that I found a spot to receive a data connection. I'm 17 years old, I'm still studying but in modular.

I don't have parents and I just live alone but I have cousin who is helping me and friends that is always on my side.

Thank You

I'm happy that you are really reading this, it's enough for today, GOD BLESS

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for GenJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments