No to drugs!

0 8
Avatar for Geliene_09
2 years ago

Drugs—one word with five letters but addictive and may destroy our lives. When you’re a drug addict person, a lot of changes may happen to you--not only in physical and mental aspects but all aspects that completes you as a human. However, too much using drugs also leads to illness or depression and unfortunately, it may results to death when not treated as soon as possible.

Last March 06, 2022, we have received an announcement from our teacher Sir Alinor Baraiman in Google classroom that says we are tasked to do promotional ads about drug awareness and we need to post it on social media. Sir Baraiman also put other essential instructions for us to be followed in doing the said activity. Right after I read the announcement, I thought of what I’ll be doing or what ways that I will do in order for me to do and finish the activity. I have already decided that I will just draw my promotional ads since I also love drawing and putting some colors on it. The day after the announcement, dated March 07, 2022, I have started drawing my ad and it was quite hard for me to decide what I will be going to draw so I asked some help to my brother for the task to be finished. Luckily, my drawing was already done and I enjoyably put some colors on it so that it will be enhanced as well. Upon finishing all what is necessary to do, I have taken pictures of my drawing so that I can post it on social media as instructed by our teacher. Before I post the pictures on social media, I put some catchy and interesting caption on it first and then tap the ‘’post’’ button. After that, I have screenshot my activity that was posted on my social media account since it will serve as my work to be ‘’turned in’’ in the Google classroom. Finally, I have add the work that I’ve done in my Google classroom and then tap the ‘’submit’’ button.

We as the youths of today’s generation are the hope of our own country. That’s why in order for us to take our responsibilities (in our nation) in better and right way, we need to avoid using drugs and be a drug free person. Additionally, for those people who aren’t already influenced by addictive drugs, you made the best choice and you must stay being a drug free person. On the other hand, for the people that are unluckily addicted by drugs, you aren’t that late to fix yourself and stop doing that destroyable things so as early as now leave your current situation and start a better life for you to live in a peaceful and free life.

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Geliene_09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Geliene_09
2 years ago

Comments