Saute Creamy Beef

0 5
Avatar for GelayyLumiere
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)
Topics: Food, Hobby, Philippines

The everyday question we heard at home is about the dish during each meal, As an older sister, I was often assigned to the kitchen to cook. Earlier I found a small chunk of beef in our fridge and since I also like to have porridge as a snack later I divided it for the dish and the porridge. (Ang fancy pakinggan ng porridge, lugaw po ang meryenda namin mamaya HAHAHAHA.) We just finished our lunch and my family loves it they even completed it that it could also be paired with pasta since it tastes like carbonara tho. I am just an amateur cook and I am here to share how I made it.

Here is how I cooked it.

First, prepare the following ingredients;

Oil

Butter

Minced garlic

Onion

Soysauce

Beef (Usually in restaurant or 'karinderia" they used slice cut but since I was just preparing for our lunch I cut it into cubes )

Mushroom

All-purpose cream

Flour (Dissolve this in water)

Salt and pepper

Potatoes (This is just an optional ingredient since we don't have that much beef I decide to use this as an alternative to making it more than it would be)

and here is how I cook it,

First, season beef with salt, pepper, and soy sauce and leave it for a couple of minutes.

Next, saute beef in oil until it gets cook then set aside.

(If you prepare to put potatoes in it, stir-fried and add 1/4 cup of water and let it simmer until it gets soft. Set aside)

Saute garlic, onion, and mushroom in butter in the same pan, add the flour mixture and let it simmer for a minute. Add the beef ( and the potatoes) season it with salt and pepper.

Lastly, pour all-purpose cream, turn off the heat, and continuously stir it. Serve it Hot.

And there you have it, a little bit fancy yet affordable and easy to prepare the dish. Enjoy eating!

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GelayyLumiere
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)
Topics: Food, Hobby, Philippines

Comments