ID vs. EGO

0 8

The Id and the Superego often appear whenever we perform decision-making. In our daily lives, we mostly encounter them, for instance since this pandemic occurs and studying perform virtually I have no longer the right to demand an allowance as I used to since I do not need to leave the house to attend school but then it happened that I crossed into an online market and I desire to order one of the trend shirts but since I do not have the money I will start to think on how am I supposed to buy it when I'm also broke and this is when the id appears and suggest bad deeds such as snitching for my mother's wallet while superego claim that you do not need to do such things since you cannot use the shirt either as long as there is a pandemic you are not allowed to roam around. By applying both scenarios in reality with the help of our ego we can decide wisely, we are not that young to make a decision that we already knew that we could regret in the future we grew old as well as we learn to be more practical than pursuing what we use to desire. We cannot be satisfied by the things that we pleasure for a long time especially when we knew that we have it in wrongdoing, contentment, and appreciation on what we have are the core to find the lack of pleasure that we always seek.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 4.06
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments