Her Very Special Day

2 17

Among our circle of friends, there will always be someone that becomes the closest to our hearts.
Her name is Dianne and she is my best friend, I met her last year in 2019 our friendship was all bound to well when she became my classmate she's like a double ganger of mine, we had the same interest and hobbies maybe that's the reason we become this close.

Last November 26, Friday was her birthday coincidentally it was also the last day of our examination. We and our friends planned to hang out on weekend (Saturday) to celebrate her birthday but I couldn't wait so right after I took my last test I went to our meeting place at Buddy's Restaurant where I made my vlog (it's for academic purposes a project to be exact hehe). We spend most of the time that they talk and eat foods that we both like, just catching up on both sides of personal life.

I grew up without having a friend that I could call "best friend" most of the time in our group I always felt I was an outcast, no offense to my friends out there but there's this thing that I could literally feel whenever we hangout they talk about stuff that they literally whisper to each other it's like they don't trust me enough. It's like I always need to adjust and to consult on their opinion just to keep me around, bothered by my looks and the way I dress most of the time since they usually talk about expensive things as their possessions, dictating what I need to wear they even questioned the boys I liked. Being with them always felt like I'm always being dictated on who I should become.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

But I'm all great now, I also forgave them and ever since I met Dianne and these other circles of friends that I usually with. I can feel that I could just be myself around them. I couldn't wish for more I always felt being part of these friendships without being dictated on who I should become. And it is the reason why I valued this friendship so much thanks to have Dianne as a friend of mine.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kushina
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good friends always give joy and hope to our lives. I hope this beautiful friendship of yours will be eternal and everlasting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, even I wish that

$ 0.00
2 years ago