Ses

0 9
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago

Just like other person, I want to have a best friend. A person that I can share my thoughts and will always be my side. That whatever happens she'll always be there for me and vice versa. A person who will think about me when they're having a bad and good times.

In my life, most of the people around me thought that I have a lot of friends. Me too, I thought they are my friends. But it was just me who treats them as my friends. Because at the end of the day they'll talk behind my back. The things that they can't say face to face when we're together.

Girl or boy they're all the same. Though there are still few who treats me as their real friend. Can remember me in their good and bad times but I can't fully trust since most of the time I am being betrayed. And being left behind when they find a new friend.

From elementary days and now that I'm working I have always been betrayed by my so called friends. And I realized that I don't need people like them. If I will always think about them I'll always get hurt. Now I'm willing to let go of them. I need to be happy that's why I won't care about them anymore.

The best friend I have now is my family. My sisters who are always there to listen to my stories and give me advice. Always there to support me in every decision that I make. I'm so lucky and blessed to have them. I won't exchange them for anyone else.

That's why you don't have to look for a best friend because sometimes they are just around you. You just don't realize because you're busy looking for someone else but the truth is they are with you since you were born.

Family is the best best friend in the world. They won't leave you in your bad or good times. They will cheer you up when you're down and support you in your life. They will always be by your side no matter what happens.

Now I'm not afraid to loose my friends. Because I know that one day they'll leave me too. But my family? They won't leave me. They will always be by my side. I'm so thankful that I already found the best friend that I have been looking for. They're are with me at all times.

Friendly advice be good to your family if you don't want to loose a real friend. Be grateful that you have your family. Love and cherish them because at the end of the day you'll go home with your family.

Don't look for your best friend because you already have since birth.

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago

Comments