My own love story 💕

0 13
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

I never thought that I'll find a man who will love me for who I am.

At the age of twenty, I was wondering already if I'll have a boyfriend. A man who will always be there for me and will love me.

I never knew that I met him already. Talked to him for awhile at our school. Our first encounter was, when we sell the product of my friend on her feasibility study. We go around the school to asked the students to buy her puto and ask for their opinion. With the last pieces of puto, I went to this group of friends from other building. I asked them to buy and they bought all of my friends puto. That's our first encounter and I didn't talked to him that time that's why I can't remember him.

Then when I was waiting for a ride to our school, I saw him walking. And there are times that we're together with a jeepney. I didn't know his name.

I told my friends about him and they asked for his name but he didn't give his surname. Then I asked my friend from their building. And when I knew his surname already, I had a second thought. I didn't like his surname.

But then, I added him in my facebook account. He didn't accept my request for a week. And when he accepted me, he chat me by saying "Hello". Even though he can see my face picture he still don't know how I look in personal. We continue chatting each other then he asked me to meet him at Catholic Church. That's our first official meeting in person. November 5, 2016. We continue hanging out with each other. After three weeks he asked me if I can be his girlfriend. I said let's wait, we're still on getting to know each other. December 6, 2016 when I said"Yes".

At first, I'm not serious because it happened so fast. But as the passed by, he proved to me that he is serious. He hang out with my friends, go to our house to meet my family. He carries everything. He treat me like a Princess. My friends told me you're so lucky to have him. Not all men would follow their girlfriend.

We encountered many problems but here we are still loving each other. We are now four years and one month and getting stronger in fighting for our love for each other. More monthsary and anniversaries to come for us.

I love you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments