Give me long patience

0 16
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Gege
empty
empty
empty

Awhile ago, I saw my account having 4 dollars! Because of excitement I transferred it already in my coinsph. The problem is my coinsph is not yet fully verified. Now I don't know where is my two dollars anymore.

I asked my sister for instruction awhile ago and I thought that I can send it already in my account since she said yes in the next step. When I checked my coinsph the money is not yet reflecting. That's when she said, "I told you it will take 24 to 72 hours to verify your account!".

Yeah. It's my fault because I am too excited to see what will happen next. Now, I have to check what's happening in my account. I'm still thankful that I just send 2 dollars. I wish that I tried one dollar only.

This is my first time that's why I'm so excited and want to do it already without waiting. My bad. I should've listen to my sister. She scold me because of being impatient.

Is there anyone here who tried what I did? Will it reflect in my account once my account is verified? Or it's lost already?

Next time I won't decide when I'm excited or mad. I'm really bad in decision making. I need to practice myself to have long patience to avoid problems like this. If there's anyone there whose also first timer, don't do what I did earlier. You should have very long patience if you don't want to loose your money.

But I really don't know how to have long patience. When I want to do something, I need to do it the moment it came in my mind. But the outcome is not good. Sometimes it will lead you to have regrets.

Anyway, thank you so much guys for giving time to read my articles, liking my articles and giving me tips. I really appreciate all of that.

My first article already have fourteen readers and I'm so sorry happy. I didn't expect someone to read my articles because I know that I'm not really good in writing. Even though in giving explanations.

Some of my articles are one to two minutes read only. It is really hard for me to makes it upto three minutes. But I'm practicing myself to make my stories long because I know that it will help me too.

I'm training myself because I will resign soon in my current job to look for better opportunities. Now, this is my first step in my plans.

I just checked my account and it says they didn't accept my submitted ID. Lets see what will happen in my 2 dollars tomorrow.

Again guys, don't be like me. Have long patience for everything if you don't want to regret. Because right now I regret what I did awhile ago. I didn't listen to my sister whose doing this for a month.

Hope that you learned something in my article. Because I learned something in what happened to me today. Hoping that everything will be fine.

Hey guys, just to update you, my ID is verified already but my email is not yet verified. It says there that it will take seventy two hours. So I have to wait for, I think three days to know if my transferred money is successful or not. I really need long patience for that three days thinking what's going to happen in my two dollars. I'll update you again if it's successful, but right now it's not yet in my coinsph. I really want to know if it will reflect in my account or not. But it looks like there's nothing I can do about it right now. I need to wait which is very hard for me. No one wants to wait. One of the hardest thing to do because you don't know if you it's worth the wait.

Right now, I'm thinking what should I do to keep myself busy to avoid thinking about this. Maybe, I'll clean my things because my sister is running out of patience in cleaning my mess. She keeps on telling me to clean because I'm the one who made a mess.

4:12, I received my money in my account. Last update.

Thank you.

0
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago

Comments