Friend of mine 💔

0 11
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone wanted to be love by the person that they also love.

But sometimes you're not meant to be. Or you're not meant for each other. Of course, you'll get hurt. It's part of our life.

When I was first year college, I saw a man in flag ceremony. He's tall and it seems like everyone is blurred. I only see him, standing there waiting for the flag ceremony to start.I just saw him few seconds only. I didn't know that he's my classmate.

Then my friend in our room had a crush on him. We teased her and him. I never thought at first that he's the one that I saw in flag ceremony.

He doesn't like her. We had activity in our room where you need to choose a person you to give coffee (if you want to know her/him more), flower (if you want to thank you that person), and heart (if you had a crush on him/her). Then he gave me a coffee because he wants to know me more Iand gave him my coffee too.

We started texting each other and our classmates tease us too. He always tease me and flirt with me. Then I joined his game. I flirt on him too. I thought that I'm just playing. But he's good in this game. He's so sweet. Everyone thought that we're dating. He always do anything to make me look at him, to get my attention. And he always get my attention always. He always succeed.

And then one day, I also want to get his attention always. I forgot that we're on a game. We're just playing with each other. And I think I'm lost. He won in this game. I'm not a good player. I didn't play the game well.

I became more sweet at him. Give him my full attention then he started to change. Sometimes he's cold and sometimes he's sweet. He is really good at play.

We had a swimming with our classmates. I don't know how to swim. Then, he asked me to carry on his back. Then he'll swim. He's so sweet that time. Everyone was teasing us. They really thought we're an item. It's time to go home. Before we get home he became cold again. But we still texts each other at night. I told him I want to make things clear. If he wants us to date we need a label.

I can't remember now what happened that night. I think he doesn't want a label. He just want to flirt. We don't talked for about a month. Then one day, he started talking at me again. Become sweet again and everything. I told myself he's not into you. You'll get hurt again. Stop now. But I'm into him. I liked him.

I still followed my feelings. Then, I got a news from a friend. He likes someone else but the girl doesn't like him. I realized that he just used me to make her jealous. But that girl is my friend. I told her everything. I am fooled. They knew everything and stay silent. I even tried to change myself to fit with them.

One day, she started getting close at him more. She will hold his hand and call me. Then, I'll just smile at her. You can do whatever you want. I'm not hurt. I've moved on. But the truth is I'm hurt. Why is she doing that? What's wrong with her? She should've told me the very first time he told her how he feels. They should've told me so I won't look like a fool. They fooled me. I thought they're my friends?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gege
Written by
3 years ago

Comments