Virtual tour part 1 (Ocean Park Hong Kong)

4 24
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone..

This is GarrethGrey07 your virtual friend.

And today i will bring you inside the Ocean Park of Hong Kong.

I hope you will join me 😉.

This was last 2018, with me is my bff sherry Lou. We planned to have a tour inside the ocean park, just to forget our stress in every day life. We we're falling in line for the cable cart.

Before we enter the ocean park we need to have our tickets. Sorry for i don't have a photo for it😅.

But you guys can bought it for $498 Hong Kong dollars or about 500 plus in Philippine money(for adults). Well I'm not sure the currency exchange as of today so I'm just guessing,but im sure it won't be 600 hahahha.

But you guys can bought tickets from carousel, which you can save a little. I still remember our tickets are only 250 Hong Kong dollars and we bought it in carousel,much cheaper than the tickets from the ocean park bot.👌

Foods from the outside is not allowed,you can bring water except food. But you can sneak for it, just you know 💁 since extra clothes is okay to be inside your bag, you can do something about the food🤣. But if you don't want to bring some, then just buy inside.👌

Guy's it would be better if you go earlier because the line is a quiet long before you reach the cable cart.

Ever lasting line. Since there's a lot of people, going inside as early as 7 am is much better. We almost spend our half day just by falling in line. What a waste right?🤣😜

The long line is over, finally we can ride the cable cart and be there at our destination.🥰

So let's go guy's and have a ride with us 😉

Tired but still looking fresh?🤔hahaha Thanks filter..😜we we're excited and at the same time scared,hahaha..we are afraid of heights and this is also our first time riding the cable cart.

So as my photo shows the time was already 12:12 in the afternoon. We waste a lot of time. Hahahaha

We're almost on top,and that's the view of ocean park entrance and the building nearby.

If you guys are afraid with heights,i think riding a cable cart is not a good idea. It was a bit scarry specially if it's windy but as there costumer safety i think all the cable cart are safe.

Our final destination

I have seen some cable cart with a kid's inside. I can't imagine bringing my own child inside the cable cart and have a ride with me in that height's 🤣

🌊Ocean park ride's🌊

The rapid

Children below 4' feet in height is not allowed with this ride's.

I don't get a chance to have my original photo with this ride when we we're there. I feel shy to make some photo shoot.

Disclaimer: Children/ kid's can join or have a ride with the rapid if they reach the required heights which is 4' feet and of course with the guidance.. below 4' is not allowed,for the kids safety.

But guy's this is worth it. You must have extra clothes before riding, for sure you will get wet.

The flash

If you you have a lot of stress this ride is perfect..i thought i will die while riding,hahhahaha

https://livingnomads.com/2018/10/ocean-park-hong-kong-blog/2/

I never thought that this could be so scarry for me..hahahahah i feel like my soul have come out from my body when we we're on top.. waaaahhh i can't forget how scared i am..hahahahha I'm actually smiling while writing this article,😜😅 crazy experience.🤣🤣

When we finish the ride i feel my knees are shaking, same with my bestie hahahahaha. I was so scared, i feel like I'm about to collapse. Hahaha it took as about half hour before we recover from our nervous.

But i wanna ride again..🤣🤣🤣 it's so scarry but it was fun.. 🤣🤣🤣

Let's take a look at their sea lion inside 👌

Flex ko lang ang aking bff. 🥰

Sobrang madaming tao at medyo madilim din sa loob.
Ayan malayo nga lang ang kuha..pero sea lion talaga yan guy's.. hahahaha

As far as i remember they called this place as North Pole..well I'm not really sure..🤣✌️

But guy's this place is worth it and good for your kids, surely they will enjoy the view inside.

Anyway let's take another ride guy's..🚀

🌊The Arctic Blast 🌊

The Arctic Blast is actually just like the roller coaster 😅

We we're walking right to the Arctic Blast and again to fall in line 🤣
Have you guys can see me?🤣🤣
And since gadgets are not allowed in the Arctic Blast,i just grab a photo from online.

https://blooloop.com/theme-park/news/hong-kong-ocean-park-resort-makeover/

It was really like the roller coaster.

I love it when it turned upside down, hahahhaha.. it made me hold on tight on my seatbelt.🤣

Gadgets are not allowed, even watches or money(coins in the pocket). To avoid any technical issues that may lead into danger for everyone.

Kids are not allowed in this ride. I guess even in roller coaster, this is not safe for them.

Anyway guy's if you really wanted to ride all the rides inside the Ocean park you better go early.

Unlike us,we went a bit late so we only enjoy three ride's.

Furthermore the views are also amazing so never forget to do some shoot 👍👌

Great for sightseeing.(original photo)
Our last shoot before riding the cable cart back to the main entrance.✌️

Time so fast if you are enjoying it. Have you guys notice it too?

Since our time is limited,we didn't get a chance to rides more and even visit the other places inside,as far as i know they also have mini zoo inside.(sad)🥺.

Maybe next time if there's a chance.😅😜

Remember to get some souvenirs before leaving the ocean park guy's 🤣👌 you can play or you can buy some. But i think it's not that necessary, pictures i guess is enough as your/ our souvenirs.

Ocean Park Entrance

We have our octopus as our souvenir.

  • But actually i realize that i must take the smaller one than what I have, because my friend got it from the game we play, which i didn't won anything🤣😅(that was a late realization again✌️🥺sorry my dear🤣😘)

So this is the end for today's virtual tour guy's..i hope you enjoy.

Thank you and see you next time guys for another virtual tour😊❤️

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Wow!! That was nice!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such beautiful pictures, you had a truly amazing experience wish I could visit the Ocean park

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for joining me in my virtual tour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago