Unexpected friendship are really the best one

5 27
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Have you ever imagined to be a bestfriend of someone where at first you thought was your enemy?

My best friend and I meet at the agency, way back 2015 when we are both an applicants that time.

I came earlier before her, before we enter the agency we must surrender our personal stuffs to the staff of the agency, including cellphone.

Mobile phones are not allowed, for it only a distractions in our class. Every day we have class where we will learn basic Cantonese and mandarin and do some household chores as a part of our training.

Before our class starts i notice that her phone was still with her,so i told her that mobile phone are prohibited ,without any intention to offend her.

I haven't offend anyone but because of how i talked i mostly misunderstood of people who don't really know me.

Ahm sorry i don't know and the staff also didn't told me,she said.

I just smiled at her and turn my back from her, without knowing that she get offended after what i said.

Since I'm an introvert,i tend to be alone anytime. I don't like being around with the other applicants. I use to stay in a corner and do some reviews with the discussions we have done.

I use to fucos everything, specially if it's really important.

And because i don't know that she has a little hate against me,i sometimes talk to her as friendly as i can.

Our training was finally over,we can finally go home while waiting for our flights and for the signing contracts.

Before we separated our ways she ask me if she can get my cellphone number, and i willingly gave it to her, just incase we have something to asked to each other.

She went back to Davao and i just stayed in my cousin's house in Pangasinan.

Few weeks later i received a text from anonymous number,but after i open the message i found out that it's from her.

She asked me if i already have schedule for OWWA. (Overseas worker welfare administration)

It's a three days class where we have to learn and recognise each every words we are learning. And at the end we will be having an oral recitations with the language we are learning and a written exam.

Which very important to be passed otherwise you can't fly if you failed.

It's a bit scarry,for the fact that you might failed it's also a shame that you didn't pass after having a lot of reviews and spending of money. Such a waste of time too.

I just answer her text messages with a simple" No" and return to her the question, she said she still don't have a schedule.

Day's later i finally received a text from our agency that i got the schedule for OWWA and that's after the Christmas.

I texted her that i already have my schedule,and she said she has her too and that's also after Christmas.

I am happy that we will take the class together but in a different classrooms. We both finish the three day's class and both pass the exam.

After our OWWA she again go back to Davao and i again go back to my cousin's house.

We waited for our flights.

After 3 weeks the agency called me,they inform me be ready for i might have my flight on the 21st of January.

I was so happy to tell her about the good news,but i feel sad that the agency haven't called her about her flight. But she said she is happy for me.

I told her to meet me in Hong Kong once she arrived.

I flew to Hong Kong all by myself,i don't have anyone to guide me. But I'm fine with that,since i have all my papers with me, I'm good.

After one week she finally got her flight schedule to Hong Kong.

Our journey in Hong Kong was started.

She has cousin's who are already working in Hong Kong but she choose to hang out with me in every day off we have.

We are happy to see each other again,we chatted the whole day as we are both new to the place and how we found traveling with the train is a bit confusing.

Day's and month's have passed,we are getting too close to each other. We both finally see the real us. How funny, weird, crazy and girly we are.

And that's when she told me that at first she don't like me,she found me (mataray) strick and serious.

She even tell to her friends about how bad my attitude was.

But after knowing me better,she said she was wrongly judge me and she was sorry about that.

I just smiled and remind her about the famous line of everyone.

Do not judge the book by its cover.☺️

Closing thoughts:

She become my best friend and my favourite buddy in each trip i make when we we're still in Hong Kong. She became my favourite listener in each heartbreak i face. She also sometimes my enemy 🀣. But we didn't take it seriously. It's just Sometimes true friends speak hurtful word's just to make you realise some things.

She wasn't perfect but through ups and downs she never left me. She meets new Friends but she never forget me. Even now that we far apart.

Seriously unexpected Friendship was the best one.

She's the only bestfriend I've known for more than five years and counting. She's also my son's only Godmother.

4
$ 1.72
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Thania05
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Great story to you both. Meron talagang ganyan na pangyayari noh. Akala mo mataray at first pero once makilala mo na ay hindi pala. Tama nga, dont judge the book by its cover. 😊

God bless you po. πŸ’•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Minsan din po kc hndi maiiwasan ang ma misunderstood,lalo na pag di ka sanay mag tagalog..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud . Hehehehe bisaya ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… waray pero marunong akong magbisaya. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh heheheh di ko kamao mag waray pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago