"Let's talk about Pet's"

17 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Do you have pet's at home? Do you somehow treat them as a family?

Do you somehow believe that the person's hearts can be define on how they treat animals?

Hello there lovelies it's me again. The introvert blogger of readcash is here again trying to make some discussion for you to read. A discussion that somehow help me introduce more about myself and personality. Charrrr 🤣. Anyway how your day so far? It's weekend again, and I wish you're going to have a great weekend with your family and friends.

I'm actually sleepy while typing this blog, but since I can't sleep I didn't waste my time😅.

Anyway, allow me to share with you about this prompt that I actually get from Pinterest. This is about Pet's.

Source: https://en.islcollective.com/english-esl-worksheets/grammar/questions-interrogative/lets-talk-about-pets/2602

Do you have a pet? If not have you ever had one?

My own photo.

Yes we have pet at home and she's the only pet we have. Actually we wanted to have dog, but since the puppies that my mother-in-law has in the apartment died, right now, Lala is enough. I have already talked about her so much so I am not gonna discuss anything more about Lala as she's getting famous 🤣.

What are the most popular pet's nowadays? According to you, why are these animals popular

Unsplash.com

Here in our country, dog's and cat's are actually very popular. Well, it was because they are sweet and they would love you unconditionally. Dog's and cat's actually the most loyal pet's I've ever known.

They would definitely helps you ease some of your pains and they would make you feel that you are not alone.

What's the strangest, scariest or most unusual pet you have ever seen?

Unsplash.com

I have seen somewhere in Facebook that there are people who choose snakes as they're pet. They even allow it to roam around their house and sometimes let it sleep with them.😬

For me, snakes are very strange as pet. Honestly I don't understand why some people love's them, as for me they are scary. I know there are some snakes that are not venomous or dangerous but, I don't know I really can't describe how scared I am with snake😅.

What are the pros and cons of keeping a pet?

As for me, the pros of keeping a pet was they will make you smile, they will always makes fun with you. They're sweetness and natural playful behaviour, can take away your burdens and you can literally find a real best friend from their appearance. They would never makes you feel alone that even at your personal space they will follow. Lol.

However the cons is they will also gives you a lot of work. Lol. Sometimes they love to scatter some waste and they are also a great destroyer 🤣.

I still remember when I was still in the province, we have this puppy who are very stubborn. He loves to bite's our sleeper's and sometimes our other stuff, like remote control, charger etc. So if you forgot to keep your important stuff, you'll definitely get a heartache. Lol. Their great surprise are sometimes not funny, but still we love them.

Anyway this is all for today guy's. I'm really really tired today. My brain is not working as well, as my body is really exhausted.

_____________________

What happen?

Well, my son and I went to the city to buy his milk, we left home after I do my laundry. Actually my partner was the one who will buy it for our son but I insisted. I wanted to give my son a break. His always staying inside our home and I really felt that his already bored and he deserves to have some fun, so I bring him to the city and have fun in the play house.

You know, having a very playful toddler can literally drain your energy. After three hours of chasing him, I got a body aches now. Lol. He didn't feel tired. He also don't want to be carried and so I had no choice but to keep on following him 😅.

My own shot/from my gallery

Honestly I wanted him to have some ride's, but unfortunately he just wanted to run and touch everything that he sees😅. He just love to tap and hold all the toys inside and so at the end I just keep on following chasing him. Lol.

I'm really tired 🥱.

Lead image source:

https://en.islcollective.com/english-esl-worksheets/grammar/questions-interrogative/lets-talk-about-pets/2602

9
$ 0.67
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I once had a dog but sadly he passed away last year it was too sudden and I'm still moving on fron his death. Eversince he came to my life I treat him like my little brother and yeah I couldn't agree more that every time I see him it ease my pain away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, our pet's are not just pet but family as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is why its hard to loss them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lala is really a cute cat. I completely agree with you dogs and cats are really very loyal pets. Snakes are very scary animals, how some people can get them as a pet... 😖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You strike me as a cat lover hahaha. Cats and dogs are loyal, no doubt at all.

I don't understand where children gets their strength from. They will exhaust you and you will begin to wonder which part of the family their energy came from or they combined both hahaha. It's always fun but exhausting hahaha. I hope your body feels better now after a decent sleep? Happy Sunday, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as someone who likes pets dogs and cats are interesting house animals and many people keep them because apart from being a security guard at home but also as a rogue rat repellent that roams around but when talking about snakes I might say it's very scary because these are unfriendly animals with everyone even though this animal has been tamed but some people are very afraid to see it let alone keep it. just keep what we will feel comfortable not be afraid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a pet pero parang feel ko aso..siberian husky.. Kaso ayaw ng asawa ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masilan din kasi ang husky sis,need ng mga yan ng vet at maintenance na check up😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ayaw ng asawa ko sis, dagdag gastos daw😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami naman sis may tatlong cats and 4 dogs at the moment. Masarap magkaroon ng pets sa loob ng bahay, nakakagaan sila ng buhay kasi nakakaaliw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, nakakatuwa kahit minsan naninira na ng gamit🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have a phobia of snakes and I also feel shaking when someone holds it let alone they pet it. this is a reptile animal that I fear the most because of the shape and surface of its scary skin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Snakes is actually scary that is why I really felt strange when people choose it as a pet😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was in high school I have pets, my first ever pet was a dog and his name was "bototoy" he is so sweet but because he bite someone he was shot by a gun, I cried that time I cannot forget that scene. Then my second pet is also a dog, its a girl I named here as "chaochao" my mother hate her because she's a girl. But the most admiring thing for her is that when she got pregnant she has one offspring only. I love her and still my favorite dog until now. She's is 8years old right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, i suddenly felt sad for your first pet. Maybe the people are teasing him and so they trigger his natural behaviour. Sometimes one of the reason why a dog's bite was because they've been hurt or their anger was being triggered. However I'm glad that you keep your second pet, she still deserves to be loved even if she's a girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also pet lover and you know Persian cat is my best. Wao you have Huski Dog?. They are rare but beautiful ones. Childs are fun source in house. Your hubby is too confused to have a naughty child, yes?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Husky are indeed beautiful and sweet, but sometimes they're stubborn 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago