An open letter from" A not professional writer of read.cash"

12 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Once we started doing something i know expectations follow.

Just like how we expecting that one day, we will successfully reach our main goals.

But i hope behind those expectations we also consider the facts, "that everything's are ain't easy, and everything won't goes as we planned. Especially if we're just a beginner and still developing our inner strength.

Same here in read.cash or even in noise.cash or in our jobs and everything.

Let's not easily jump up to the moon and make a conclusion. As we all know, tippers don't waste their money.

Don't expect that once you've done writing a number of articles you will be notified of everyone or even The ramdom rewarder.

Consider that sometimes too much expectations will lead us to failure, makes us tired and impatient. And sometimes it turned us a bitter person for others success.

Expecting that after your hard work your reward will be given instantly. Please don't be,it only brings negative to your mind.

Makes others success as an inspiration and continue making your actions to aim some improvement.

(Wait!! I'm not a good adviser, this is just a thoughts of mine,my own realization.)

As a writer for 3 weeks and not a good writer or even in publishing an original content,i honestly didn't find it easily, specially that I'm not good in English too.

I have some times that I want to give up and want to stop writing. I feel like I'm no good and I won't improve anymore.

Impatient and negatives are slowly eating me.

But i have realized that the more i expect ,the more i get disappointments. So i stop expecting and just enjoy this journey.

An ordinary day brings more courage and motivation.

Yesterday was just an ordinary day for me. I woke up early because my son needs his milk,but after giving him his milk,i can't go back to sleep. So i decided to open my noise Account and try to understand the updates that has happening. Which is really confusing to almost users of noise.cash.

After trying to understand the given instructions, I've made the importing successful. I do a little scrolling and found out that there's still some users who can't do the importing and still can't understand the importing process. And that gives me the idea to write a new article here in read.cash.

I wrote the article without expectations ,given the fact that i hope that my article will be useful to anyone who would like to read it.

For the first time,my article comes out useful and that makes me happy. I am happy reading the comments and suggestions from other users.

I don't really expect that the random rewarder was on its way to notice me.☺️

That was really unexpected.

My yesterday's article is stress free. I write what i learned and i give some of my own thoughts.

But after The ramdom rewarder notice my article, it gives me some realization.

I realize that we don't need to be aggressive to be notified by everyone,i mean we don't need to write more than five articles in a week or more than one article in a day specially if your busy with your personal life.

Don't stress your self,we just need to be patient and continue being original.

To all beginners, including myself, let's continue learning let's not easily give up, let's put more trust to ourselves.

I know all of us has a reason and a goal why we are here. Just think about it when we feel like giving up to get more courage. Fighting πŸ’ͺ!

And even to those who are already been here for a long time, and still didn't got noticed,continuing growing,we can all do it!

Just always consider the negative and positive in each actions we make.

Success sometimes takes time,it takes more effort to be rewarded.

Closing thoughts:

I know that everything is not really meant for us,we can't win in everything but we can try and by that experience we can learn a lesson that may help us grow.

Thanks for reading ❀️

6
$ 5.57
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 3
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Just enjoy the process and be patient. We all had a start and for some has been harder than for others. But if you don't give up, you won't regret it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. I'm still learning and trying to improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that was true my friend, everything needs patience. But more likely people get failure because they are always on a hurry, which is very wrong. It is just they are building they're own business and they must invest some patience and trust on what they have build. You got a good realization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like sa metamask sis hehe...hindi sa lahat ng pagkakataon ay para sayo pero kung may tiyagang pag aralan ang isang bagay in time magbubunga din ang paghihirap mo hehe..goodluck sis sana tuloy tuloy ng ivisit ni rusty article mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bhe.. hndi ko na nagbibigyan ng oras ung metamask,hahahhaa hndi na maisingit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see na binibisita na ni rusty article mo bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bhe..pro aukong umasa na magtutuloy tuloy para hndi ako tamarin pag hndi na nya pansin.. hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you dear we can't get anything immediately, there is a lot of hardwork is necessary but we should not be hopeless and always keep trying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes definitely, keep working and don't give up easily.πŸ‘ We will be rewarded soon..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis. πŸ‘‹ Its nice meeting you. Reading this article of yours reminded me about how I started my journey in this platform. I was then like you before. I am on my three months now, soon turned to four, still have the doubt of failing and unable to be appreciated. But fortunately, I am feeling Blessed and Thankful to my avid readers and supporters in here, even though there are this times that I am not able to give my best in writing my piece. And for those, I considered a piece worked out of giving lots of effort, seeing those comments where other users left in comment section, especially their upvotes, I felt so relieved and proud of myself.

Just enjoy sis.. FIGHTING! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too sis.. yessss!! Fighting for our goals.. really things are not easy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavarrnnn.. Hehehe :) :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago