If You Need Business Shirts Read This

0 9
Avatar for Garret
Written by
2 years ago

Are you looking for someone to make your business shirts? Are you looking for a great design, good quality print, and affordable price? Well, you come to the right place. Hi, I'm Gary, in this article ill be going over why you should choose me, prices, and shipping time.

Why I'm Unique

I go above and beyond for you the consumer. I will make a design along the lines of what you want. I will revise the product as many times as you want to make sure it's perfect for you. I know you're probably thinking of the price for this service. Don’t worry, I can make this affordable.

Prices

I can sell custom hoodies, long and short-sleeved shirts, etc. with your business logo, and whatever you please. The prices for these apparel products vary. Hoodies are typically $25–$30 per shirt, long-sleeved shirts for around $20–$23 a shirt, and short-sleeved for around $18–$21. If you previously worked with business shirt manufacturers you would know that my prices are way lower than the completion. So if the prices are so cheap, what's the quality?

Quality

The short answer is that the quality is great! I'm so confident that you can order a sample, if you don’t like it then you can return it free of charge if you love it then we can get started printing your shirts. Contact me at toxicbeastplayz@gmail.com or leave a comment to let me know if you are interested! Thank you so much for reading my blog. Click that clap button to support me! Have a great day my friend.

0
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Garret
Written by
2 years ago

Comments