Drake Bets $1.3 Million In Bitcoin On The Rams vs Bengals Super Bowl Match

0 16
Avatar for Garret
Written by
2 years ago

Drake, of all people, is betting on which team wins the super bowl with $1.3 Million worth of Bitcoin? This must be some type of joke right? No, Drake is actually serious about this bet. The musician's bet was placed when Bitcoin was fairly lower than its all-time high. That means if Bitcoin performs well in the near future, Drake might be betting more than it seems. The rapper's bet was well over $471,000 in Bitcoin in favor of the rams while also betting $392,000 on wide receiver Beckham Jr. having more than 62.5 receiving yards and another $392,000 on the wide receiver having over 0.5 anytime touchdowns. Drake tweeting, “All bets are in on the family.” Beckham Jr. replied to the post saying, “It’s time.”

NFL Giving Away NFTs

Speaking of crypto bets on the Super Bowl, the NFL is giving away NFTs! How do I get one? Simply buy an NFL ticket to the game! Not only is the NFL issuing NFT tickets for every fan who attends the Super Bowl in Los Angeles, but the NFL will also release a series of unique NFTs from past Super Bowl Matches! This news is great for the crypto and NFT space as a whole.

My Thoughts

I believe this is very healthy for finance. From the Drake bet to the NFL NFTs it's overall a very positive thing. I'm personally invested in these kinds of things. It's a very brilliant thing. The funny thing is that there's a chance for people becoming millionaires off of these NFL NFTs, and I'm all for it. Thank you for reading my blog! I'm sorry for the lack of blogs lately, I was very busy with my personal life. if you enjoyed please leave a like and comment. Have a great day my friend!

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Garret
Written by
2 years ago

Comments