Can You Really Make $400 Per Month Testing Websites?

0 11
Avatar for Garret
Written by
2 years ago

I know you see all the claims of people claiming that they make $400 a month testing websites on the side for a few hours of work every day. For me, I even thought this was a hoax. Little to be known that this claim has some truth behind it after all. Potentially, there is more money to be made than just a slim $400 a month.

Testing Websites To Use

If people are legitimately making +$400, how can I do that too? There are many well-known brands to work within the testing space. One of the most trusted and high paying would be a website called UserTesting. The claim of making $400 a month actually is possible with UserTesting. One man reported saying “On average I make about $300 a month on Usertesting, but I could make a lot more if I was more present on the platform longer.” Keep in mind that there are other testing platforms. You could easily stack up 3 testing platforms and make upwards of $1000 per month depending on how consistent you are. Other trusted testing applications include Enroll, UserFeel, TryMyUi, Userlytics, and WhatUsersDo.

My Experience

I in fact used to do this as a side hustle. I would make an average of $500 per month depending on if I was active. Eventually, I got to the point where I was making enough on my full-time job to stop procuring my testing career. The reason I'm sharing this article with you is that it's a great way to make money online as a teenager, young adult, or anyone who needs extra money on the side. I haft to admit also that it was enjoyable. I never really got “burnt out” while doing this. If you have some time on your hands and need a few extra bucks, this gig might just be for you. Thank you for reading all the way to the end! If you enjoyed please give me a clap and comment if you have any questions. Have a beautiful day my friend.

0
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Garret
Written by
2 years ago

Comments