Finally, Another Legend of Zelda Game

0 22
Avatar for GamingStar
1 year ago

Photo by Eugene Chystiakov on Unsplash

In this post, I will cover some recent gaming-related news I discovered on my social networks. To start things off, Nintendo just released a short trailer for their next Legend of Zelda game.

The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom will be released on the 12th of May, 2023. It is a direct sequel to The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

The game is also currently available for pre-order.

Currently, we don’t know much about the game as of yet, but when more information arises, I’ll certainly be covering it.

Discord is finally available for all Xbox players. Discord Voice is available on all Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One consoles as of today.

The UI for the application seems to work nicely with Xbox’s already existing options menu.

If you would like to start using Discord on your Xbox, first, you must link your Xbox account to your Discord account.

Hopefully, Discord will come to Playstation very soon so that all gaming platforms have a mutual platform to chat on.

The last bit of news is just an interesting mod made for Spider-Man Remastered. I’ve talked about this game a lot since it was announced to be coming to PC.

I’ve mentioned how with the port to PC, Spider-Man Remastered would potentially get some interesting mods.

Well, I just found out about a mod created by SpaceDasher which replaces the Spider-Man model with Yew York’s iconic half-shell heroes.

That’s right, with this mod, you can play as the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles consisting of Raphael, Michelangelo, Leonardo, and Donatello.

From the screenshots I’ve seen, the implementation actually looks really seamless. If you would like to install this mod yourself, here’s a link to the download page:

If there is any notable gaming news I missed, please don’t hesitate to let me know by leaving a comment in the comments section.

I would love to hear about your perspectives. Thank you for reading my story. I wish you a happy life.

I published the original version of this post on Medium.


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for GamingStar
1 year ago

Comments