Tourism Secretary Berna Romulo-Puyat

3 6
Avatar for Gamerzinc
3 years ago

Tourism Secretary Berna Romulo-Puyat is one of the latest politicians to grace the Eat Bulaga stage.

Puyat happily shared her guesting on the “Bawal Judgmental!” segment of GMA variety show Eat Bulaga.

She described the experience as both “eye-opening and fun.” “But singing my favorite “To Love Again” by good friend, @reallysharoncuneta, was even more challenging because it reminded me of Dave plus I don’t sing. (They gave me a choice, sing or tiktok),” she shared on Instagram.

Good thing, Secretary Puyat is such a trooper, she doesn’t mind singing off-key on stage.

Eat Bulaga will soon be celebrating its 41st anniversary on air.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Good job..... Read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me😍👈👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago