PLAYDEAD'S Inside. Puzzled game, tricky.

0 21
Avatar for Gameroomtz
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Games, Gamer, Game

Inside is one the most tricky game that will refresh your mind when playing it. This game is made for anyone who like games despite your age. It needs someone who is good in thinking because is a puzzle game so you need to think well so that you can survive from enemies.

There are many mistakes in Inside game that can make you caught by enemies and that is why is a puzzled game. If you will increase your thinking capacity you will survive. I will be uploading the whole game (a small part every two weeks) in my youtube channel so that you can see how to play it.

Some of the pictures of Inside game:

Please guys support me by subscribing to my youtube channel and like, comment, or share my videos for more support. I will appreciate guys.

Also do not forget to follow my Readcash account for daily updates for my video games and my articles. Thank you so much.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gameroomtz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gameroomtz
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Games, Gamer, Game

Comments