Hi guys. I am Darksilver. I am happy to be here :)

0 13
Avatar for Gameroomtz
3 years ago
Topics: Games, Gaming, Gamer, Game

Hi guys I am Darksilver the owner of Gameroomtz youtube channel. My brother introduced Readcash to me and finally i am here. Pleas guys i need your support, guide me here in Readcash and i really appreciate.

Gameroom is a youtube gaming channel for different games, I am playing and recording the games my self on my computer and sometimes i am playing with my brother. My channel is new and it is my first time to create a youtube channel and to join social community as well. So your support is very needed guys.

Here are my some of my videos, please subscribe to my channel and like my videos. Thank you so so so much.

Thank you guys.

Sponsors of Gameroomtz
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gameroomtz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gameroomtz
3 years ago
Topics: Games, Gaming, Gamer, Game

Comments