Basic Attention Token (BAT) - My #1 Bey & Why

8 21
Avatar for Galadima
3 years ago

Basic Attention Token (BAT) arguably has the strongest following of any cryptocurrency created in the last three years since its launch in 2017.

I would call it third only to Bitcoin (BTC) and Ethereum (ETH), regardless of what the numbers say at this moment in time.

Having the backbone of the Brave browser to keep the community strong has been highly effective for the token.  I expect larger gains than as of late, which are substantial.

Update 8-21-2020:  It appears my assumptions were correct.  BAT went against the market during dips and continued to flow in the positive during the rises which had the token peak out at $0.43c USD - the highest the token price has gone in two years!



8-20-20: BAT is currently up over 25% this week, reaching a high of $0.43c USD and now holding around $0.38-$0.41c USD after being hard-stuck under $0.27c for most of August:



The initial pump earlier this week:


I've supported and promoted the token while HODL'ing for over six months now.  I wish I'd hung onto all of my BAT, but bills had to be paid - I accumulated well over 1,000 BAT just by being an author here on Publish0x between tips and Brave content creation via browser promotion.

Talk about being lonely on the profit board this morning; BAT is a real odd-ball today:


I get quite a lot of ad rewards each month, as well.  However, now that I am back at work that will all slow down.

Almost the entire market is down today while BAT remains up; it's an obvious flex from the token in Q4, I am hoping to see a wild end of the year with crypto in general - but I am betting on it with BAT.

I'm waiting for market drops and now investing in crypto via work income and I am not taking my eye off the ball when it comes to BAT.

Ethereum 2.0 remains extremely promising and the DeFi markets have been great for flipping.  I highly recommend you use ChangeNOW alongside CoinbasePro and use Stellar Lumens (XLM) for your exchanges and general transfers.

It's faster, cheaper, and better for the environment!

At least now that I am back at work, I add to my portfolio - I don't dip into it; I'll get anything I lost back and more.

I got the day off work today and I'm going walleye fishing with my best buddy - my bosses son.  A rare thing now that we both have adult lives, lol - I am only 30 and damn did it fly by.

How are you fellow BAT HODL'ers out there liking the uncorrelated boost?

Let me know in the comments!


-Thomas Wolf


The REAL Coinpot Roller Trick with PAYMENT PROOF!


My article on grinding to Rank 71 on Cointiply with earning techniques

Honeygain - #1 Passive earner & My article on HoneyGain Legitimacy

FaucetPay &  My Top Picks of their Legitimate Linked Faucets:
FaucetPay - Microwallet Platform
AdBTC - The #1 FaucetPay faucet, check out their Ad Surfing!

Others:
Mellowads - Use faucet claims to create free ad campaigns for referrals
TipNano - A mobile earning & faucet App that pays instantly in Nano

My Crypto Exchanges & Brokerage App:
Coinbase - Receive $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell $100 or more.
Robinhood - Free stock worth up to $200 when you sign up and deposit $100.
ChangeNOW - Anonymous, secure, fast, lowest-fee crypto exchanges!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Galadima
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ... view my post also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this article ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago