Todd Boehly read my tweet

19 35
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Everyone should know by now that I am a genuine Chelsea fan and I will stan Chelsea forever. It's no longer new to everyone that Chelsea who happens to be the strongest team last two seasons is now a flop and a mess to everyone. I couldn't accept that we are no longer strong until yesterday.

My physics teacher in secondary school is always in my dm reminding me of how weak my team is but I will always deny it cos no one will want to accept that his team is bad but deep down I know we are weak.

We have been struggling with our premier league matches from day one and the ones that we won are by luck or by chance. So yesterday was even funny to me cos our first match in the champions league, we lost the match to Dinamo Zagreb by 1 to nil. It was so painful cos people on my WhatsApp Cl didn't allow me to rest. We played against a small club as we do say it and we couldn't defeat them.

It was with this annoyance that I went to Twitter and I wrote what I wrote tagging the Chelsea football club verified account. Check the tweet beneath;

Screenshot of my tweet from my Twitter page.

The tweet was immediately after the football match and after that, I left Twitter to sleep. So I woke up very early today and didn't visit Twitter till around 11 am and by the time I did, I saw the trending news that Thomas Tuchel who happened to be Chelsea coach has been sacked. I was very happy seeing the news even though I later feel sad cos he has really tried for us. They should have just allowed him to try his plans till January before the decision can be carried out. He tried but I am happy he was sacked because he has started misusing the players.

The incident happened as if Todd Boehly (Chelsea owner) read my tweet last night and decided to work on it. My friends were just laughing and hailing me for a job well done and I couldn't hold back my laughter cos I know it was just a coincidence. He only did what he did maybe because he must have thought about it, he might not even see my tweet at all πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

This is an I have for today, I am happy my tweet was done justice to. Thank you for reading my rant today, God bless us all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

9
$ 0.84
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

I read a lot of comments on Twitter about the sack and I saw how people agreed with the decision. But to me, the man has done more good to the team and he doesn't deserve a sack now. This is one thing I dislike about football, just one step of failure and all the glory will be forgotten

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The glory was not forgotten but we need him to go cos he doesn't understand the team again. He has tried and we acknowledge that but he needs a leave and we gave him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its indeed a great coincidence. it was so perfect that it happened so quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi na, I was just laughing at the incident yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me laugh, you are a celebrity bro (don't loud it). A lot of teams are struggling in the Premier league and the Champions league matches have exposed them.

Too bad he had to leave just like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray I am ooooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I also feel for him for leaving that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw the trend too, seems something "posters" is the new coach for chelchit now To be candid with you, Thomas Tuchel really tried for the betterment of that club, but this season didn't turn out good for him unlike other season, and perhaps, he shouldn't have start Aubumeyang yesterday. He's a fine coach, with a great defensive tactics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graham porter bro πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, Brighton coach and the contract is ongoing as I type. Don't abuse my club oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With Graham Porter or no Porter, una no fit collect this Champions league, even premier league is forbidden. Una go dey collect back to back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Sha saw the name somewhere, Chelshit no be better team, #HalaMadrid#

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think he is also tired of Chelsea because the way he plays player out of positions, the way he keeps good players on the bench, the way he has slowed down on his passion for this team, it's obvious something is up. He is lacking goals and he's keeping a natural goalscorer; Boja on the bench and this guy shows enthusiasm whenever he comes on...it means he needs just a bit of consistency and Tuchel was just scattering everything. Chilwell on the bench too...it's shocking. I know he's going through divorce so it must have messed with his head because this is a different Chelsea this season unlike when he first came.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, all his actions were obvious that he is no longer capable of the job. He was benching a whole trained striker and was using a supporting striker or winger as a striker. Broja has that threat in him and he couldn't see it. I am happy he was sacked for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's better leaving else he would mess this team up further. Glad the club acted swiftly...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, he should leave jejely like that and be remembered for good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He has done his part...before Chelsea will turn to Everton πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…never, we are not Manchester united. Ejoor🀲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even Brighton, and Brentford

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even Manchester United didn't perform as badly as Everton πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago