In my secret (power is renewed)

12 41
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Where is your mind going when you saw this topic? You are thinking I might have been doing something very bad in my secret because we all know that whenever someone is doing something in the secret, most of them are always bad. Well, that's almost everybody's thinking but to be sincere to ourselves, we all have our secret place where we do our secret thing, which is not necessarily bad but something that will favour us and do us good.

Where is your secret place?

Library?

Many will say the library is their secret place, it is where they get to learn new things and add up to their knowledge, where they get to know more and open their eyes to something different. By so doing, they are renewed and energised because they have just added something to their life which they know they will benefit from.

A library

To me, I can also say library but not a library as in library and what do I mean by this? I don't like going to the library because I find it so relaxing and too comfortable to read, am the kind of person that like reading when I am not too comfortable, it will give the ginger to read more than when everything is comfortable. The weird part of me is that it changes sometimes that I need to be comfortable before I can read but most time I need not be comfortable.

In the church?

I won't say I am that spiritual person because I still find it very hard to read my Bible every day and most times I don't even pray but I believe in him, I believe in what he can do. Most time I find my secret place in church whenever I go there because it is a great avenue for me to talk to my creator and he talks back to me. My power is always renewed in his presence, his holy spirit renew my power to overcome the evil ones, destroy all their evil arrows.

A church

Under the canopy of my parent prayer?

I so much believe in the prayer of my parent on me to the extent that if I don't pray for a whole week I keep going coz I know their prayer works for me every time. In their prayer, my power is renewed, I feel refreshed every day under their prayer.

Nothing can happen to me at all unless my parents stop praying for me which I know is not possible.

In my quiet time?

Most time that I am alone and decide not to talk to anyone, I found my power renewed. It is that time I tend to think about a lot of things and make some changes about my life. Recent event that has happened to me makes me think out of wild and from there, my power is renewed.

Hey!!!

Don't forget my exam has started today and I wrote one paper today, seven more to go. The paper was shocking though but I believed it will come out good, the time was not enough but I thank God. I am sorry if I have not read your article or visit it, I already drafted this one before now and that's why I decide to publish it.

Lead image source

Tell me your secret place so I can know where your power is renewed.

Thanks for reading and God bless🥰🥰🥰.

13th September 2021.

11
$ 4.74
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

My room is my secret place, where I can freely do what I want without any distractions. I can read, write, draw, etc.; the best place for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My secret place is my room because that's where I do and undo, think of what next to do in life

All the best on your papers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost all the answer are rooms,I think it is for everybody. Amen, thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is everyone's room I guess Ok dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My secret place is my bed when I get a relaxed reading or listen to some music. Good luck with all your exams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music helps a lot in thinking about something new especially when on bed truly. Amen, thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my own secret place and it is a quiet place where no one would distract me. It could be in my room and my secret place also is in my heart where I communicate and let out my worries. I wish you good luck in your exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know your room is your secret place, it actually feels good when no one is there to distract one, one will get to think very well and be renewed. Amen, thanks for the prayer, how was your test too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The secret place for me is always work, because work gives me the shortest path to reach my other goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another angle where one can be renewed, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My secret place is my bed. 😁 I get recharge by listening to music especially Mozart and Binaural beats. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, good to know that. Sometimes,I also get recharge on my bed too

$ 0.00
2 years ago