Life is like a spag,some can't get it (spaghetti)

12 85
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons

I am sure you all must have been wandering the title I gave to the article,hahaha, it is what it is. I already told you guys I am a boy of great words that require deep thinking,so I think it is high time I started showing it.

We are all familiar with what life is,but I will give us a brief meaning.

"Life is the state that follows birth, and precedes death, is also meant a period of time." The period during which one is alive.

Many desire a life worthy of living, a life that can't be forgotten after they are gone. We all want to live that luxurious life where we are in control of everything. I also want it. I won't lie, but not everybody will be rich. We are always forgetting that aspect that says we all can't be the same. Is fine to work towards getting rich but don't go to an extent where you will regret the action you took in getting that richness. So many people venture into a lot of things in order to be rich and later they regret it. I would like us to be careful of all our doing. One of my recent articles says there are consequences for every choice we make, click here to read more on it.

Where am I heading my article to? Hmm,let it begin.

As cheap as spaghetti is here in Nigeria at the price of #250 ( in naira) which is 0.49 in US dollars, so many people can't afford it. I am not saying this to make jest of people who can't but I want us to learn from it. Hmm,are you still waiting for what life is with spaghetti? So many people want to live but they aren't given the opportunity to. Many were killed by unknown people, many were aborted during the time they were formed and many killed themselves due to one reason or the other.

Source: google.com

Always remember the life you are living worth living well because many want to live that life but are not able to, based on one of the reasons stated above. You only live once ( YOLO) but remember to live a life worth living where people will remember you for good and all the good things you have done.

Value your life because many never had the opportunity to get the life they wanted to. No matter the little your earnings can be,never underrate yourself or belittle yourself. Attach great value to your life,act important and play hard to get with your life so people can actually see the value of your life.

Some people look down on themselves because of they see what their friends have achieved and they think they can't do greater things than them and by that they look worthless and unappreciated to themselves which lead to them committing suicide. Don't be deceived by what people have achieved rather focus on how to upgrade your life too.

Before I drop my pen,I would like to ask you some questions to ponder on and feel free to comment on your answers in the comment section.

Are you part of those who look down on yourself?

Do you ever think suicide is the option?

Have you ever thought you worth the life you are living?

Have you placed value to your life before?

Always value your life, suicide is not an option.

Life is really like a spa,some can't get it. Many can't afford it. Think deeply about this,think around it,think in between it🤣🤣🤣🤣. Many deep words are still coming your way. WATCH OUT.

I was happy when I saw the notification that my articles have reached more than 100 views and a total of 385 views. Thanks to all my sponsors and those reading my articles,i really appreciate you guys. I love you all😘😘😘😘. Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for always tipping me and others too, words alone can't express my gratitude but I really do appreciate it. God bless us all.

July 6th 2021.

5
$ 1.65
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @King_Gozie
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftek
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons

Comments

Life is like a spaghetti. That's really catchy and quite philosophical now that you explained it clearly. We just gotta hold on to happiness and be contented with whatever life has to offer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and understanding it,I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write so amazingly. Life is spag, only that many people hold it to tightly that they break it and lose it. There is nothing about it,just live it if you do not have the means to control it. Be wise and don't for anytime worry your head. Life is too short to worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sir,thank you for your word of encouragement and thanks for reading,i really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw the title, I didn't get it until I kept reading to the end. You are right. Many wished the life we live but can't get it because of some circumstances surrounding them. It's a pity though but we must not look down on ourselves because we can't get to where others are. As long as there is life, we can still make it. Thinking of suicide isn't the option but we need to keep encouraging ourselves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 The title though has been making people laugh but it entails all what you just said. I really appreciate your understanding on it,thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title 🤣

Congratulations by the way. Cheers to many more achievements 🥂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks boss🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is really like a spa,some can't get it. Many can't afford it. Great article carry on

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sir, God bless you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find the title so cute and creative 😂. You got me with the headline bud.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣thank you ma,i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago