Life is not easy

1 13
Avatar for Gadan
Written by
3 years ago

I can't believe I can live my life without feeling tired. Late nights and stress are inevitable, but constant feelings of psychological and emotional fatigue should not be avoided. We all went through this. We all experience moments when we are forced to succumb to mistakes. You might get the only break - crying on the floor in the office or in the bathroom at work and wish that everything would disappear. You may have worked for weeks to surprise them, but again they ignore you. First you lay on bed so you can cry and cry until tank of pain is empty. Your fatigue and exhaustion is deeper than you might imagine. You don't sleep well. You cannot concentrate all day. You are always on the edge. Can't find conference calls or quiet dinners. You can not.

Life is not easy

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I think your article about the life. You said that life is not easy. I think you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago