There's hope for BCH

10 135
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Don't give it up just yet. We're still in the early days. The struggle is just a process We're passing through. It is this same struggle that we would use to tell stories in the future when BCH attains it's deserving height.

I'm moved to put this piece here because whenever the Crypto market takes a downward movement like it is doing now, a lot of questions start to spring up from crypto users. BCH holders most especially who fully have not placed their confidence on this coin start to murmur. They get overwhelmed with FUD and in most cases, they end up giving up their position by selling their valuable BCH off at the current market price which is ridiculously low.

Of course, if there is need to use the BCH in your possession to purchase what you need or pay bills, you shouldn't hold back because you're waiting for the price to go back up. Utility is what BCH is meant for and it should always be used for such purposes no matter the state of the market. BCH is designed to solve human problems associated with daily transactions and it is always capable of delivering on that purpose.

The pure truth is that, BCH is presently underpriced. It is affected by the state of the market just like other coins. The reason for this present situation of the Crypto Market is said by experts to be due to inflation. It will not remain like this and we are believing that things will get better.

Give up the fear, hold on to your asset, use it when necessary but don't sell it off because of the dip. The future is certainly bright for BCH.

10
$ 8.14
$ 5.00 from @majamalu
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
+ 2
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I just have read that because of "war" economy and cryptocurrencies just go down as we are all affected of the international events. May this be a lesson to all stocks holders and the beginners. BCH has hope, a hoped for a better position just like on what we wish to other crypto and businesses to happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely there's hope for BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not always possible to keep the wallet full. The time comes to sell bitcoins. Hope we will get rid of this problem very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm only selling when the need arises...but I am Hodling some in a separate wallet. But right now my expense wallet is sadly running dry... 😭😭😭😭😭

My solution is find additional source of income so I won't need to touch my savings wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Savings for many people work in different ways. For me, I would not hesitate to use from my savings when I have no alternative. But like you said, find additional source if you can and good luck with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the words that really motivate me sir thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you're motivated by my words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you very much sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Well said. We can use BCH no matter how much is the market price if its needed. But I will never give up BCH just because it went dip. I hodl a bit, I use some but I will never replace it with any. BCH will always be special in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my point. BCH can be used at anytime but shouldn't be sold out of fear because it's special and its time is coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago