It’s my fault if I stay poor (My dream of the cyber+crypto world)

3 97
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

I wasn’t born into a rich family. To make things worse, I’m from a third world country where not may things work perfectly. The government running a dictatorship kind of government under the disguise of democracy. The common man cannot afford a three square meal a day. Higher percentage of children are out of school because their parents could not afford to pay their school fees.

My parents are not rich and therefore I wasn’t born with a silver spoon. Though they were just into farming and other petty businesses, my siblings and I were well taken care off. They sponsored me through high school and I’m now almost done with my college degree. Throughout my stay with them, I had seen them struggle every day just to provide for the family. I helped where I could, so do my other siblings. I love the environment at home and the peace that existed in the family even though there was not enough money to get everyone what they wanted. Despite this fact, I have always wanted more, I desire to be better than my parents in terms of financial buoyancy.

I think this desire is natural. Every generation struggle to be better than the previous. My parent were not any different. They struggled to give I and my siblings a better life than they were given by their parents. They do not have college education but they are doing everything humanly possible to make sure their children do not miss out. I think the only difference is the type of opportunity they had at the time of their youths and the ones we the children have now.

At their time, they had no access to the internet and there was no much investment opportunities presented to them. They had to work their ass out all day just to end up with something to eat before going to bed. When they wake up the next morning, the circle continues. Today, I have a smart phone and a laptop with internet connection. Which means I have a window to the world. During their time, there was nothing like online business or trading, they were just used to the normal bank note and nothing like cryptocurrencies. Today, I have the pleasure of being in the possession of a valuable cryptocurrencies like BCH wishing to change the financial life of the common man totally.

I would be stupid and become a failure to my parents if I end up like them with all these opportunities staring me in the face. In as much as I would love to pursue my career as a doctor, if I stay glued just to that, it will be me limiting myself and undermining my potentials at this cyber age.

I’m a still a student and very young but I feel this is the right time to start building my future. The right way to build the right future is by identifying those opportunities that would last into the future and seize them. The system is failing; medical education is no longer valued in my country therefore most of the doctors after graduation relocate abroad in search of greener pasture. is that the kind of system I should be hoping on? I don’t think so.

I’m always online utilizing every opportunity to set up my future. I have learnt many skills like writing, editing and designing. I also learnt laptop repair which I’m fairly good at now. Ever since I joined the crypto community, it has been my desire to grab and store as much crypto as possible and bitcoincash is bringing that desire to life. I have earned and saved a very good amount of it and I’m never going to back down. I will continue to earn as much as possible, buy as much as I can with my extra money and hold on to it forever because I have a strong faith in this coin. The world would come to know why it is the only worthy coin to be called a currency and the story will change for good. It would become a world class currency tradable at all time on every platform.

I also have something new I’m trying to learn. I have a lot of knowledge towards it already but I still feel like I’m not yet emotionally ready. I don’t like losing money because I don’t even have much but I see forex trading as a big opportunity and I’m going to dive in. I have been trading a demo account and I’m fairly doing well. I feel I’m also going to flourish with a real account.

This is a personal aspiration but anyone can feel free to be motivated. I’m not rich yet but I’m also not going to spend the days of my youth doing nothing with the many legitimate opportunities staring at me so I later end up poor. That would definitely be my fault.

I see a big deal in both crypto and Forex.

10
$ 13.40
$ 13.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 3
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You're right, the crypto world specially Noise.Cash and Read.Cash made our life so easy that we can't explain in just a single sentence. I'm a student by profession and now because of NC and RC I can support myself for studies financially.

I hope that you will definitely achieve your goal, just work hard and don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One is never too young nor too old to start building your future. And this generation is blessed with a window of opportunity to start now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this.. and yep you are right... There are so many opportunities in the crypto world... It is only up to the person if he/she will grab it or not...

$ 0.00
2 years ago