It is a BCH(Love) filled Christmas.

4 161
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to all my fellow community members.

This happens to be the first Christmas I'm celebrating as a member of this Lovely family full of loving and caring friends. Selflessness is a characteristic of this community and I have witnessed and experienced that right from day one! The day I was gifted $100 here even as a newbie was the day I started believing there could actually be a place where people are that generous and I have never been disappointed ever since. Being here has brought a lot of light and changes into my life and my way of reasoning. I now believe that if everyone could do things thinking about the well being of others and not just for their personal gain, then the world would be a better place. People often hustle, extort others and save just to make sure they secure a better future for themselves and maybe their family. They don't care how others are being affected by their selfishness and don't give a thing if the next person is doing anything good for their future or not. But here is BCH and its community teaching us how to help others secure a better future while we work to secure ours too.

To be honest, Bitcoincash has always been about love. Let's forget about the free money we get from here first. What is actually the reason for BCH's existence? It is to give the general population (it doesn't matter the social strata) the taste of financial freedom which means, there is a cage it's freeing you from if you let it to do so. It takes a loving heart to attempt freeing someone seen in bondage or in any form of distress. In order to achieve this aim, some selfless individuals decided to create, sponsor and support platforms such as read and noise to easily get the attention of the public they are trying to help. If I was lucky enough to benefit from this generousity then, tell me why I won't help by telling others about bitcoincash. Why wouldn't I be generous to my capacity? Why wouldn't I try my best to introduce more people to BCH?

Christmas has always been a love filled season but BCH made it special for me this year. Everyone gives present out easily this season and I had my plans too which I already started and would be happy to share with you below. It's a good thing to see that I'm not the only community member giving presents Lol. Even MarcDeMesel gave his own Christmas present on noise to his followers. An hour plus crypto interview/analysis video for investors and traders which would have otherwise cost one to watch.

How it went

In a post I shared few days ago, I hinted on giving out BCH as Christmas gift to newbies especially the young literate ones. So far I have been able to introduce 3 people by giving them free BCH as Christmas gift and I have plans to reach out to more. Just as usual, it wasn't easy talking to those people about a virtual currency which is better than their beloved fiat. Most of them have lost faith and interest in online finances including crypto because of how rampant cyber extortion has become in our environment and the false info/warning they get from the media. But it was awesome seeing how lit their faces become when I talked and proved BCH to them immediately and I also think their trust had been restored once again.

I started out on Christmas Eve and got a young lady. This is someone that is not much of a friend to me but we vibe a lot anytime we meet. We have exchanged Christmas gift few times and this year she contacted me on Christmas Eve to tell me she's not getting me anything this Christmas because of how tight things are. I immediately decided to utilize the opportunity. Told her to come around for a special Christmas gift and she showed up. I set up a wallet for her, sent her $10 worth of BCH and explained everything I know about BCH to her. I even told her about noise and read where she could earn BCH freely.

The other two was on Christmas day and they were both boys. I was opportuned to share a table with them where I went to have a couple of drink in the spirit of Christmas celebration. It started as a chat about hike in price of things and how our local fiat is loosing value against the USD. And I was able to indulge them in BCH's conversation. Gifted them $5 worth of BCH each. I'm not doing this to show off how rich or established I have become, it is a determination to introduce more youths like me to what I'm currently enjoying. There's no better Christmas gift for a young lad than BCH. I still have the plan to continue with this into the new year.

BCH is love and that is what I have decided to share this season: the gift of love and hope!

4
$ 7.76
$ 7.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your such a kindhearted man sir, it's great that your being generous to people and also it's the way of spreading awareness about BCH. I hope that it will caught their attention, I remember that I've also introduce this platform to my friend during Xmas eve and I'm glad they are trying it now, they still need to learn lots of things on how the platform works but I know their efforts will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reward is actually the motivation. I'm always glad talking to others about BCH and I believe there are many others like me. Don't get tired doing your quota for the sake of posterity. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas sir. Indeed BCH gave meaningfully to this Christmas season, me as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago