I met a fellow BCH lover on Easter Monday

13 148
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

One of my easter monday best experience was meeting with a fellow believer. Someone that has the same zeal and Passion. Someone that wishes and hope for a greater financial future and believes that, it is achievable through bitcoincash.

Giving the condition under which we got to meet each other, it felt like I have seen a Long lost friend. Immediately I discovered that we are of like minds, we became more than just friends. We became just like members of a big family. But literally we are from the same family; the bitcoincash family.

Few days back, I received a birthday invitation from a classmate. I can not actually refer to him as a friend comfortably since the only thing that connects us most at times is the fact that we are classmates. Though sometimes we would be merged in thesame group for a practical or a project work. But throughout our encounter, we have managed to keep a smooth relationship with each other. So, I wasn't surprised that he made the gesture of inviting me to his birthday party which was easter monday.

Easter Monday being a public holiday, I decided to use it to my advantage. All the necessary courtesy visits were fairly dealt with on Easter Sunday and trust me, there was lots of fun. After the reversal of some topics treated last week and the preparation for this week's works, it was finally 5pm and I had to quickly get ready for the birthday in order not to miss the usual fun. I couldn't believe I spent almost my whole day on the reading table. I hardly do that since I'm not the extremely seriouse type. Maybe, that happened because I spent the whole weekend without reading.

I have been to several of my classmates birthday and it's usually fun filled. So, I imagined this was not going to be any different not knowing it was going to be even better. I got prepared and arrived at the venue. It was a mini birthday party with mini settings and few people in attendance.

Throughout the birthday celebration, random issues were raised, discussed and argued upon. Since most of the invitees were my classmates, I was enjoying every bit of the discussions and it was very lively. I contributed to some and only listened during others Which I was probably clueless about or not interested in. Then the most interesting thing happened; an interesting topic was raised.

It started with the government and how they have turned a system which was supposed to be Democratic into a dictatorship kind of government. Then it got more interesting as we dived into how cryptocurrency is changing things and the futuristic potentials it has. I became more interested as someone started analyzing what some of the different crypto currencies known to him could be used for and the core reasons they were created. Honestly, I never realized my classmates knew so much about crypto currencies until yesterday. But I was almost disappointed as I waited to hear someone mention BCH but that didn't happen. Most of the things said about BTC were awesome but they probably didn't realize that some are no longer true. One of the speakers was boldly talking about how fast BTC transactions are compared to bank transactions. I could only imagine he read that from book but has not actually transacted BTC or he did that around 2012.

I became very eager to let them know about BCH and correct that BTC fast transaction misconception. But then a fellow did that before me. He started by asking; who knows a crypto currency called bitcoincash? No one answered! I wanted to indicate but decided to keep calm and watch him speak. He started giving the history of when BCH was forked and what lead to the fork. He accurately spelt out all the advantages of bitcoincash over fiat, BTC and all other cryptos. I was both awed and impressed. I decided to get noticed and chiped in two of my favorite phrases which are; Bitcoincash is the future and BCH is the real Bitcoin. He paused, looked at me and smiled.

He is not someone I was familiar with but I comfortably went to meet him at the end of the party. I discovered he is a senior colleague and a crypto trader on Binance. He told me about how he does all his transactions in BCH. We instantly became friends and exchanged contacts.

It was such an awesome experience meeting someone with so much love for BCH!

12
$ 29.28
$ 16.00 from @Ellie
$ 13.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @chrishoffman
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

What is bitcoin cash why, I'm here, why People are asking for Bitcoin cash

I created this for what

This is lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow! Good for you! Talking about same interests do connect people. And not only that BCH is connecting people in the crypto world but also in the real world. Soon enough, crypto-world will meet and merge with the real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. I even wish for the crypto world to become the real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENT FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT B.T.C AND E.T.H TRADING TEXT ME ON WHATSAPP 1~6~1~5~7~6~1~7~4~3~7

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing greate job sir👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It gives me a goosebumps I don't know why! I hope I will also celebrate an Easter Monday or any occasion then talk about cryptocurrency and meet a friend that also loves BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was fun. Hope you experience it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really hoping! It's good to see and interact to people that has same interest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For more information text me on WhatsApp 1~6~1~5~7~6~1~7~4~3~7

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thumbs up to your creativity mind,🤑

$ 0.00
2 years ago