I Introduced a crypto trader to the goodness of BCH and paid for my textbook.

4 146
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

You will not fully understand why people shower so much praises on BCH until you get to use it. If all that is in bitcoincash for you is how easy it is to earn and storing it in a wallet waiting for when the price will increase then, you are missing the point as well as the fun. If you want to have a good experience of Money usage then, convert that fiat you are about to use in purchasing those needed goods into bitcoincash and have the best shopping experience.

Yesterday wasn't my first day to execute a transaction with bitcoincash but I sure had one of the best experience using BCH.

In medical school, it has always been a pain in the ass to purchase those huge and expensive textbooks but it is as important as being in medical school. If you must pass exams, you must try as much as possible to get them. No body cares how you are going to get them. I'm not the kind that studies comfortably with pdf and the libraries don't give 24/7 access as I would want. So, I always try as much as possible to get my own textbooks.

There is this hard working and upcoming business man in my class. The guy is so versatile that one could comfortably refer to him as Jack of all trades. He deals in many kinds of businesses and still find the time to study for exams and passes very well. He buy and sells all kits that a medical students would need including textbooks. I had bought many items like dissection kits, preclinical textbooks and stethoscope from him in the past and had always paid with bank transfer.

There is this book I needed seriously and have been planning to get. Yesterday, I decided to finally purchase the book. It's Essentials Of Medical Pharmacology. I went to meet my usual and favorite vendor who is also my classmate during brake to enquire if he has it or not and he quickly glanced through his books to give me a positive feedback. We concluded on the price and the next phase was to checkout and get my textbook.

One other business he does which I haven't told you about is; he trades crypto on Binance and has been on it since 2018. He was expecting the usual bank transfer but I decided to awe him this time around and also proudly show him that I now transact in crypto currencies even though I wasn't totally sure he would accept payment for goods in crypto. I asked if he does accept payment in crypto and the answer was Yes. I felt relieved.

But, the difficulty soon came after he told me that, he only accept payment in BTC and ETH. Hey! And my crypto portfolio is currently 100% BCH. Moreover, I wasn't ready to pay any outrageous transaction fee and still wait for hours for my transaction to be confirmed. This was even the major reason I decided to pay him with my precious BCH in order to bypass the Bank.

I quickly asked; what about BCH? and I was both disappointed and surprised to find out that a crypto trader who has been on the business since 2018 didn't even know about the existence of bitcoincash. He isn't to be blamed though, maybe because, BCH awareness hasn't gotten to him and it is my responsibility to do that. So I said to myself.

I tried my best to let him know about the importance of using bitcoincash as a crypto and the advantages it up holds. How it could favor his business and make his crypto trading experience worthwhile. I told him to download Bitcoin.com wallet and send me his address. He did and I quickly sent him the payment. He was excited and surprised to have received it almost immediately. He openly confessed to me that; through out his entire time receiving payments in both crypto and fiat, it had never been that fast. Sometimes, he had to wait for days before the payment delivers and the customers usually complain of high transaction fee. All I could say with much joy within me was; Those are the wonders of bitcoincash.

I advised Him to start trading BCH also, to experience more of those wonders and he could only nod in agreement. I courteously picked up my textbook and left.

It was such an awsome experience. I usually feel a kind of unsual happiness anytime I introduce a new user or execute a successful transaction with bitcoincash.

If you want to feel the power of bitcoincash, transact with bitcoincash!

5
$ 9.79
$ 9.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @chrishoffman
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

Absolutely right Sir!Which BCH wallet has less transaction fee??Give me Update about it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use only bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article @Gabu,

I love your enthusiasm for promoting BCH. You take advantage of any occasion to spread the knowledge about the advantages of using BCH. I am glad that the seller you mentioned was satisfied with the experience. Another one that is sure to promote BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I so much love BCH that I want everyone to to know and get to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago