I discussed BITCOINCASH at the Clubhouse for the first time

2 152
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

It’s been long I wrote anything about BCH but it has always been with me. The past few weeks have been a little tedious for me. I have been participating in a lot of extracurricular activities, going from one program to another. I have participated in a good number of workshops. I have also engaged in a lot of online trainings. I’m doing all of these with the intention of developing myself, enriching my knowledge, expanding my coast and building an enviable resume.

Not all of us in this world today were born with a particular talent even though we are always being told by motivational speakers to keep searching through ourselves. They would say, ‘if you haven’t found your talent, then you haven’t searched deep enough’, but I don’t think that is always the truth. I personally believe that, it is not everyone that has the so called ‘hidden talent’. But that doesn’t mean, such people should not develop themselves. You might find out that after trying out so many things that you love doing, you aren’t just good at any of them. That doesn’t mean you should give up, you can pick that one particular skill you love so much and develop yourself in it. After all, talent without hard work is void. That is to say, even those with talent have to indulge in constant practice to be very good at their craft.

I have a lot of skills I’m passionate about and willing to learn but I know I can’t handle all of them at a time, which is why I have dedicated myself to a few of them over the last weeks. I was so overwhelmed with those activities that I couldn’t make time to write any article. I missed writing about bitcoincash to be honest. Even though I couldn’t put my daily BCH encounters into writing, it didn’t stop me from making the most of my BCH knowledge at the slightest opportunity. I remember discussing BCH with my fellow participants in a room on Clubhouse. In case you don’t know about Clubhouse, it is an app where people come together to share ideas, have fun and kill boredom through live audio conversation. I also just discovered it newly and it has been very exciting, enlightening and fun over there.

On this faithful evening, I got a notification about a room I subscribed to going live. The room is named ‘Share Useful Ideas’. I have benefited a lot from there; I have learnt new stuffs, got corrected on the things I thought I knew that were mere misconceptions, met new people from other countries and continents and also made new friends as well. Just when a question was asked by the Host about who would be the next speaker after the first speaker who discussed how to publish books on amazon even if you are not an author and you stand the chance to make good amount of money from publishing other people’s works (it is a proven legal means and nothing about copyright violation or plagiarism), I volunteered to be the next speaker.

I wasn’t even prepared to speak that particular evening but I couldn’t back down after I have already signaled to be the next speaker. After all, that would be my first time contributing in the room. I braced up trusting my guts. Thank goodness I was going to talk about bitcoincash, my favorite topic. A topic I have written over a hundred articles on, I knew it would go smoothly. I started talking and didn’t flinch until I had poured out a good volume of bitcoincash knowledge. I felt good about myself even before any of my audience could utter a word. The Host commended my effort and went on to ask if anyone had questions to ask. Of course, there were a lot of hands raised but due to time constraint, I could only attend to a few of them. And I gave the rest the freedom to contact me privately. I have been attending to questions about BCH since then. It was honestly a good feeling to speak in such a large room about my favorite coin.

It shouldn’t even be a surprise that someone like me talk passionately about BCH and believe so much in its authenticity if you have heard my story or know anything at all about this coin. I can’t recount how many instances BCH had come through for me. Before learning anything about crypto, I was just someone depending totally on others for survival. Therefore, I had to live a life that would impress them, I couldn’t buy the things I want but the things I need. I didn’t have any control over my financial life. I had to explain so much to someone before I could get the fund to get my essential needs. I had no knowledge of financial freedom.

Fortunately for me, the first crypto I learnt about happened to be BCH. Today, I teach people how to be financially free. To be honest, aside the knowledge I have obtained from the numerous BCH affiliated platforms, I got money out of bch too. My BCH earnings served the basis for my other investments that are paying today. I also got the guts to save from the little I was getting from parents and well-wishers and make the most of it. All of the courage came from people of like-minds I met within the BCH community.

I have gained a lot from BCH and that is why I’m willing to speak about BCH in any gathering provided I was granted audience. My experience at the Club House was awesome and I’m thinking of creating a particular room for BITCOINCASH where it would be discussed in full detail and different ideas would be entertained. I believe through that, many more would learn about the awesomeness of this coin.

4
$ 2.50
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I know nothing about BCH prior to joining this platform and my knowledge is still so little but each day my understanding about crypto by reading articles by prominent people here adds up gradually. I am glad to know BCH as well and hoping to witness and be part of it's future. I was amazed too by the huge rewards you've got and i think the community are happy for you . How BCH turned difficulty into a hopeful life for you to strive more. You have the skills and knowledge to talk about BCH that would help a lot for more community to know more it. Congrats and Godbless you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amar bonas ki vabe pabo

$ 0.00
1 year ago