For the love of BITCOINCASH: 19/02/2022

6 129
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Coming back from the Venue of my class picnic, I was dozing in the bus. Enough sign that I was already exhausted. It had been a great day with my friends and all of my class mates. The class picnic is something we do once every year and this year's own happened to be last Saturday, 19/02/2022. It witnessed almost everyone in attendance. The goal of this picnic is to foster close relationship and love between us as a class and to see us take a break from all the academic stress. It is generally believed that students in medical and dental schools are not sociable and are always married to their books probably because of the weight of their syllabus. But to overthrow this Popular misconception, we have many social activities set in place of which the class picnic happens to be one.

I couldn't wait to get home and jump right on my bed. While others were talking and discussing in the bus. I was quite through the journey. I was dozing and could still be able to hear some of the conversations going on beside me. It's not like the topic wasn't interesting or didn't worth my contribution but I was too tired to get involved. Then two guys sitting right next to me started discussing about Crypto and I was forced to pay close attention.

One was telling the other of how he had found Crypto to be very interesting and decided to give it a shot. He said, he was introduced by his cousin who happens to be a Crypto trader and has been trading Crypto for the past five years. But according to him, he is not taking any trading risk yet since he just got in and he's only doing investment with the little he has for now. The other guy also seemed to know much about crypto, evident from the kind of questions he was asking. He asked which Crypto he is buying to hodl and he said BTC and ETH. He also asked him of the wallet he's keeping his coins and he replied; bitcoin.com wallet. He asked why he chose bitcoin.com wallet and not any other wallet and the reply was that his cousin who introduced him recommended bitcoin.com wallet since he's aiming to hodl for long term and he was also told that it is a lot more safer than leaving his coins on any exchange platforms.

He was then asked the question which to me, was the most interesting. Why did you just choose only BTC& ETH and not any other one? I was told they are the two most reliable coins and the others are just shit coins which are not trustworthy enough to invest in. So he replied. Like me, the other guy seemed amazed too and even had to exclaim Ah..! At this moment, I couldn't hold my peace anymore and jumped right in. I asked him; You said you use bitcoin.com right, have you seen BCH there? He replied yes. Do you think that is not trust worthy too? He said he doesn't know anything about BCH nor any of the coins he is currently holding. He was just following the advice given to him.

It turned out the other guy also own a Crypto portfolio but has no knowledge of bch. He asked what BCH is and for the love of BITCOINCASH, I just had to give up on my tiredness, salvaged all the strength I could to introduce those two to BCH. No conversation interest me as much as that which has to do with my beloved BCH.

When I talk about BCH to people sometimes, my confidence and fluency surprises even me. I think, that strength comes right from the inner heart. It is just like doing something you truly love, you feel happy, strong and will be fully willing to do it. That is exactly what happens to me whenever I talk about bitcoincash.

I honestly enjoyed the conversation as it evolved from a lecture into an interactive section. They asked so many questions including questions about its utility and many more. I ensured to answer them to the best of my knowledge. I'm not sure of how long that particular conversation lasted but I did miss my bus-stop. It was when we got to one of the guy's bus-stop that I realized I should have alighted earlier. I had to take a cab back home. I didn't feel a bit bad about it because all of that is part of the sacrifice I could actually handle for the love of BITCOINCASH.

Bitcoincash is doing so much for us already and I feel not just me, but every one with the knowledge of its existence should spread it to others. Every single soul on earth deserve to know and use bitcoincash and bitcoincash deserve every level of popularity it could get.

7
$ 6.44
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 1
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

For someone tired and sleepy, you've got great enthusiasm!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so hooked about how you protest yourself to share your knowledge about BCH. We definitely love BCH more than any crypto coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we can portray ourselves as part of BCH community and earn the benefits then, what should stop us from returning the love? It is a responsibility for us to introduce others to BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago