At first, BCH would sound too good to be true.

0 129
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

When I first read about BCH, I didn't believe it either. To make matters worst, I didn't even have Anyone trying to convince me. I was only driven my determination to find a better alternative to fiat. I just wanted a way I could take complete charge of my own financial life and avoid been bossed around over my own money.

I had the perfect picture of what I wanted in my head and was eagerly looking for the tool capable of bringing it to life. When I came across an article describing BCH, it fitted perfectly into my fantasies. Any other person would have considered it a lie but I was prepared to try it out. Thank goodness, I did and I haven't regretted it ever since.

From my experience so far introducing BCH to people, whenever I begin to explain its features like speed of transaction, ridiculously low transaction charge and ease of accessibility, they give this weird look of 'They have come with their scam again'. But that is when the practicability of BCH comes in handy.

I would usually demonstrate all that have been said and they would soon be left in awe and administration, that mixed feeling you know.

Bitcoincash is definitely a reliable representation of 'A trial will convince you'.

5
$ 0.93
$ 0.75 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty

Comments