After 1 and a half year with BCH, I haven't been disappointed once.

3 184
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

We all know that the financial system when rated would be at the top when it comes to disappointment. Even the Crypto space isn't exempted from this. You must have experience at least one disappointment due to transaction inefficiency before. Ranging from lower instances of a missing wallet from your pocket which contains cash or not being able to pay for a needed item (which probably cost 5 dollars or less) because the seller couldn't find change for your 100 dollars bill which is the only money with you. To higher instances of a hotel reservation being revoked or flight being cancelled due to transaction error. If I'm to continue giving instances and elaborating on this topic, it would be an epistle.

I started using BCH over one and a half year ago and trust me when I say that, I haven't experienced any form of transaction glitch before. Since I started using crypto, I have made transfers with numerous other cryptocurrencies, some of them never appeared at the destination and there was nothing I could do about it.

BCH, a couple of times had saved me from situations which otherwise could have been embarrassing. One of which was when I went to buy a watch in a far away shop without any cash on me. I wanted to transfer the money electronically from my bank but my transaction ended up hanging due to network error. It was a weekend and my bank was doing network maintenance without properly informing their customers. While standing there thinking of other ways I could check out, a young man asked what the problem was. I explained and asked if I could pay him in crypto so he would check out for me in cash. He obliged and fortunately, he had a BCH wallet. I paid him and the transaction was seamless and instant. Prior to that, the cashier was already giving me suspicious looks. It could have been pretty embarrassing but BCH saved me.

In all my transaction over this one and a half year with BCH, these things were certain and constant: successful transaction, fast transaction speed and low transaction fee. Before discovering BCH, I haven't experienced this kind of efficiency in transaction. So, tell me why I shouldn't sing praises of Bitcoincash. Why would anyone who uses BCH chooses not to stick with it.

Like I have always said, BCH is currently the standard in the financial system and very soon, the world would realize it. It will only take time and little effort from all of us that are already enjoying the privileges of this awesome cryptocurrency.

8
$ 4.06
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @halu
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That is so great and magnificent. Indeed it saved you as it should have. I hope in future it will also...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such is the wonders of BCH. Never stop believing. Also, talk to people close to you about bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will never stop believing. I'm grateful 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago