The cause and effect law

0 5
Avatar for Gabrielromzy
3 years ago

Man was made from sand and still in the end man will go back to been sand again after death..! You don't put seed into the ground and harvest stone, you don't show the world a fake version and expect a real effects. Life does not produce such, am taking time out to talk about the law of cause and effect and how it has changed the status of man.

While growing up, pops would call us round the table and give each a piece of advice, to me he said, life will always give you back what you put to it so, mind what you put in cos if you put a fake version, expect a fake result and time cannot change the outcome when the harvest has been produced. So I smiled and thanked him. So in every aspect of my life ,I applied caution while I watch my friends take the easy route to successful and it worked.

At some point it felt like I was the only one left out trying to succeed and it wasn't working cos I was doing everything as I was told to do by my dad. After so many years of struggling, karma showed up and hammer its effect on the short cutters. They lost everything and went back from been the successful ones to the struggling and my year of commitment to doing what was right all along paid of.

The effect of every cause has its repercausionary implications can evolve the system of man. Changed me from been non successful to a more successful.

Nothing you put into life is wasted, if it hasn't yield anything, it is because the time isn't right. And once the time comes, every broken pieces would be mended, every thing evil will unless the outcome. So I call the law of cause and effect, the outcome law cost you cannot plant evil and expect good, it doesn't work like that.

I became better because I had to harkened to what papa said to me and I applied them bit by bit. The most successful people faced difficult times and the learn to find balance with creative sense of doing things differently. Every error made is success unto the next trial and so it continued. So we should take this process of life for granted, it pays to do it right, you may not see the fruit now, it may even look hard but when you hold on to that side of you , you will reap a bountiful harvest, everything's good takes time. Wait for it and allow the outcome law be the judge of your results. Thank you

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gabrielromzy
3 years ago

Comments