The world is on fire… Is really the time for Bitcoin?

4 49
Avatar for GabrielVenezuela
3 years ago

Hello mates, my name is Gabriel I’m from Venezuela, my mother language ins’t English but I’ll try my best to explain myself as clearly as possible.

I live in the city of Mérida, it’s a great city from my country, with many difficulties for the bad situation that It’s happening in my country, I was born and grown up on a poor family, but with the years I’d learn many things and It’s how I actually survive on this plac. I have knowledge about development on web technologies, Python, Databases and many others things. Anyway, I share this info because I like to spread my idea about Bitcoin and why I think that Bitcoin maybe can’t not been great soon. The objetive of Bitcoin its “Bitcoin is a currency, like the Euro or the US Dollar, which is used to exchange goods and services. However, unlike other currencies, Bitcoin is an electronic currency that presents new features and stands out for its efficiency, security and ease of exchange.” I actually think that Bitcoin has lost his course, the reason why it was created. At present all the market around Bitcoins Its for the people that have millions of dollars invested on the currency. The clasic greed from the Humans to take more money that any other people on the world, the race for money. I think that Bitcoin can be great on the future, but this looks very very far away.

Why do I say this? Because Bitcoin move millions of dollars every day making activity on the charts to the highest and the lowest in every moment of the day. This is executed by the whales that move a lot of money in every transaction that they made and this is not going to change because in this moment Bitcoin stands like it was in a fight between Mayweather and Many Pacquiao but the winner is the whales. They increase the quantity of Bitcoins every day until the point that now one whale has the capacity to make a black flag (falses flags) on the charts, making people invest thinking that there will be a real movement.

This need to stop because this actitude It’s causing that many people withdraw from bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. The avarice of ones It’s causing that others lose the interest and if this keep going I think that more people will think twice before invest in bitcoin. I’m sure that Bitcoin can be great on the future, because the government systems and the way many countries work is not going well at the moment.

Venezuela, my country, has been through a lot in his history and now thanks to COVID-19 the situation is catastrophic, we go through many difficulties to cover our basic needs, buy the products necessary for our personal hygiene with don’t think about having new clothes, we keep what we have if any clothes has a hole, we seek a way to repair it because we cannot replace it, we sustain with what we have. If someone at the end of the day has food in his table, is a lucky person because we’re living in the The Hunger Games.
At least we have managed to figure out by any method to get some money. The governments had been failure in all the systems of the world, on the present every government its stealing money from the countrys and causing disasters, this joined with the printed of new money every day, financial loans and banks, causing an hyperinflation lodged in a Pandora Box. Box that COVID-19 opened and caused a chaos in all the world, this opens a door for bitcoin, because bitcoin Its a great idea maked for a phantom called “Satoshi Nakamoto”, but apparently the whales didn’t understand Mr . Nakamoto’s idea, same that the exchanges that loan money for increase the greed of the whales. (Need this a limit of credit or not?).

We don’t know him (Satoshi Nakamoto), but we are grateful with him because he is a great in the world of programming and maybe solved one of the problem for many systems. I think that It’s possible that in some country of the world take the idea of making a economy based on blockchain and maybe this cause equity on the poblation we just need to wait.
I share this for the people that don’t know what It’s the hyperinflation. “Save your money on Bitcoin”, maybe now It’s a shit but I’m sure that in the future It’ll be great. I’d really never think before that Venezuela, my home country, was to become to this backyard only for a society of corrupts, maybe if I had invested when I was younger things were different. Maybe I would not have to live my current situation and maybe I would not regret every day thinking that I could be in a very good situation, just because of a good decision. I share this message because in the bad times It’s where you really understand many things. In addition, for me it not exists other thing more beautiful that to see to my son, daughtner and wife every day in the same room (we sleep in the same room), but more than that, to see that they are alive, every day it makes me happy. Every day we need to go out and make some profits for survive, but we are together walking and waiting, thinking that things will change for us. I hope that this quarantine re-unite the families of the world and they start making good decisions yourself for their future. Because it don’t exists more Gold, more Bitcoin or more wealth that the family. In addition we need to start to love the people around us.

I think that bitcoin can be great on the future but first It’s necessary the equity on the people that actually have the project and that many people on the world start to obtain Bitcoins. If people start to obtain Bitcoins, the whales that cause chaos maybe will lose their strenght, and this can become that the currency start to take a stability maybe pass 3, 8, 10, or 25, but It’s possible that Bitcoin becomes one of the most stable projects in the world.

Bitcoin only needs time, time for the whales to lose power. All of this is what at the present I’m thinking, I hope that if you like this content, you can share it with other friends. I never thought that one day my country will lose capacity to provide all the services, fail to provide the food, fail to provide the water, fail to provide the gas, fail to provide even electricity, I never thought that Venezuela will fail on oil or gasoline, but the hyperinflation and the bad administration of the system joined with bad decisions and a government who want us to suffer and starve to death caused all this disaster and now we don’t have nothing, only ourselves, our family and unbreakable will to live.

Did you know what happened in the United States with the toilet paper? everything works the same way here. People buy all things in bundles and at a certain time the communist united and began to hide everything causing chaos and making people bbuy things at excessive prices. Just imagine that you are the owner of all the toilet paper in your country, could you sell this at the price you want?, or can you sell one toilet paper for $100?. The answer is Yes, the need of the people forces them to pay anything and the poor have to clean himself in the shower every time they have go to the bathroom, because they will not be able to get paper, or maybe they will keep the bad smell if they don’t have water, have you thought about it?. Now change things and this time will be with food. The same thing It’s happening in Venezuela, and this is how the whole disaster started.

The comunism eat all the resources of the country but they can’t eat the digital, the thoughts, and the love. I hope that this content help you to understand many things. I think on this content after pass 24 hours without electricity and like the idea to share a little of this with all the people on the world with this method. I’m not sure if you think that I’m wrong or not. But is one thing that I like to share with all of you I hope It’ll be better for you and your family, Thanks for you time, and God Bless You.
Good Times for all… We are Strong…

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GabrielVenezuela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GabrielVenezuela
3 years ago

Comments

You are welcome to read.cash. Your view about Bitcoin is good and passed information. Nice one for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank so much for you opinion bro. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome. Your feedback is important to me. Thank you a lot for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your feedback a lot. You are highly welcome, I will always like to read your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago