Suggest Read.Cash

0 21
Avatar for GabrielVenezuela
3 years ago

Hello, I would like to contribute some ideas to the Read.Cash community, I have observed that there is some disorder in some sections and it is really quite harmful for the users who visit the site.

I think that some improvements should be made in the Community section, since honestly the way the content is displayed there is quite messy, I think they should organize alphabetically, by languages ​​and add more filters for the search of the section. Just as the same name should not be allowed to be used for multiple communities, this really affects when trying to join certain communities. I think this section can be improved a lot. make it more user friendly.

At the same time try to put more suggestive sections, so that users are discouraged from accessing certain options in the community.

So far the Read.Cash community has seemed very good to me. but honestly i think they need improvement.

They should also have a Support section or a chat in which people can communicate and share their experiences.

The community is pretty good but not very suggestive.

I have tried to invite friends from my country Venezuela, and many end up leaving because they do not understand how to access sections in Spanish for example. and although you explain it is a bit tedious.

I would suggest to the Read.Cash community improvements in these aspects.

I make these opinions because I like website development. I've worked on it a long time ago, and I think they can greatly improve the look of the site.

Without further ado I hope you accept my suggestions greetings.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GabrielVenezuela
empty
empty
empty

Comments