Spirit of the glass

16 18
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 28,2021|Thursday]

When my parents decided to go back to our old house, I was a little bit excited because I have friends in our old house and my uncle's house is near our house. Early in the morning, my friend visited me and played with me. When I felt bored, I immediately ran to my brother's room and asked him if I could use his cellphone.

He nodded as his answer. I immediately picked up his cellphone and ran to my best friend's position to play a horror game. But she didn't want to play horror games because she's scared, so that's why she played alone on my side.

I felt bad, but I really liked horror games at that time. I was playing horror games when my brother came to my position and asked me if I was finished playing a game because he needed his cellphone for urgent something.

I gave him his cellphone and thanked him. He nodded again and went back to his room. I felt bored again. I tried to play my Barbie dolls with my best friend, but it was really boring. When afternoon came, my mom called me because it was lunch time. I ran to the table in the kitchen and sat down.We eat peacefully, and no one talks because my father didn't want that.

After lunch, I went to my bedroom to sleep because it was really hot outside and my mom didn't allow me to play because it was too hot and it was already afternoon. When I started to close my eyes, I heard a knock. I was in a bad mood when I opened my door and saw my brother standing there.

He asked me if I wanted to join them for their game. I asked what kind of game it was. He replied that the spirit of the glass game we play,think for a minute if I'll join, because I saw in a movie that it's really scary and not safe.

I nodded as my answer because I thought it was fun and exciting at the same time. My brother smiled at me and said that at 6 pm we'd start the game in the Abbondon unit. After the conversation with my brother, I closed the door and went back to my bed to sleep. It was 3 pm when I woke up.

I immediately walked to my comfort room to wash my face before asking my brother if my parents knew this. I want to know if his friends are joining too, because it would be fun if we were more in the game.

I knocked on my brother's room and he immediately opened it for me. I asked him if his friend was joining too. He replied, "Yes", and I was happy. 6 pm came, and I was a little bit nervous because the abbondon unit is a little bit far from our house, but I was comfortable because I was with my brother and friends too. When they started to sit, I sat too, on the floor.

The one friend who is my brother's has a board and a small glass. The board is not an ordinary board. I'm familiar with this board because I saw it on television. I asked when they bought the board because it is rare and I don't think it is expensive either. They didn't give me the answer and just ignored my question.

We're in the circle position on the board and the glass is in between us. They started to talk about something. And I was really scared at that time because the wind was so cold and the candle on our side had already vanished. I asked them to stop, but they ignored me and continued doing what they were doing. I close my eyes and think of something when they put their hands in the class. When they started to move the glass,my hands started shaking because I was scared.

I want to run and go back to our home, but my body doesn't want to cooperate. My head already ached and my breath was short. When my brother's friend had already stood, he said, "Stop this stupid game." And I stood up too. Because I am really scared, the leader of this game said, "we're not done with this game. We need to finish this." But the other friend of my brother is running away and saying goodbye. I ran too and said goodbye to them, and I saw my brother looking disappointed in his face. I ran to our home and changed my clothes because I felt heavy in my head and my breath was short. 

Early in the morning, I saw my brother in our kitchen eating his breakfast. He was still mad at me because of what happened yesterday. While I was scrolling through my phone, he told me that we needed to finish the game because if we didn't finish the game, scary things would come into our lives. After 5 days after the game, my mother is always dreaming of the lady who is hanging in front of my mom's face. Sometimes I dream about the lady who has her head cut off in her face with more blood. My parents didn't know anything about the game we played last week. She said to my dad that we needed to leave this house because my mom was scared about her dream. 

I never believed the spirit of the glass, because it was just an elosion. When my dad agreed, I needed to say goodbye to my friends because it's a little bit far away. One month later, when my dad told us what happened to our neighbors in our old house, I heard that my brother's friend had died because of an UTI. I froze and stopped eating because I remembered that he was one of the members who joined in our game. That time, I was really scared and I ran immediately to my brother's room to ask him if it was true. He said yes, because of the infection his friend had died from.

Because of the incident, I am scared of horror movies and stories about horror. Also, I was 8 years old and my brother was 10 years old when we played that game, and now I'm 14 years old. 7 years ago, but I'm really scared. My parents didn't know about this. 


Many many thanks to everyone who always supports me, reads my stories, and thanks for leaving comments on my articles. I'm very happy to find someone who always gives her/his thoughts about my story and shares their own thoughts. Giving comments on my articles makes me very happy. Also, thank you for always upvoting my privilegious articles and my loving sponsorship. Thank you to @Ling01 for renewing her sponsorship thank you so much po!

Comment, Subscribe,& Upvote

-Thank you for reading

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Spooky moments.....Huh I don't think those games are real and it made me remember of these movies "truth or dare" and "it" it started from a game to a life illusion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa siya inexperienced pero ayoko na siysng gawin 😹😹 mahilig ako manood ng horror kaya ayoko mangyari sakin yun,pero may third eye ako kaya ayoko gumawa ng bagsy na ikakabukas ng third eye ko.😹😹😹 sabi kasi nila once it open mahirap ng isara😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa.. mahirap poba kapag may ganyan? Curious lang po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis😅😅 yung nakakarsmdam is pero hindi mo sila nakikita. Mas okay na yun kesa makikita mo sila. Kasi, it's super nakakatakot. I remember when I was in high school, naencounter ko talags at nangaripas ako ng takbo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to that kind of games, it's not appropriate to be played by those children's nor people that have no enough knowledge on the game. The consequences is too heavy when the game is not finished, all the ghost and entities that been called in the game will make your life worst and bring horror on you until the game doesn't finished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now, iniisip kopa rin po kung ano kaya kung hindi namin yun ginawa baka nasa dating bahay parin kami:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag friends ko before ginagawa yan pero ako agaw kong subukan nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag nyo po talagang subukan, hanggang ngayon hindi parin namin natatapos. Ewan kopo kung matatapos o tataposin namin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ba talaga ung larong un sissy? Sa movie ko lang kc nakikita at never ko nasubukan at never ko susubukan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try nyo po, maganda po siya kaso mahihimatay naman po kayo sa kaba kapag hindi natapos haha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayoko nga baka kpg nahimatay ako dina bumalik kaluluwa ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabigla ako sa picture Sis, mabuti nalang tanghali ngayon:D Sabi nga nila bawal laruin ang Spirit of the glass, pero basta bata kasi yung curiosity at enjoyment lang iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po,at hindi napo talaga namin linaro yan kahit kailan:) thanks po for renewing your sponsorship ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko yang Spirit of the Glass sa tv lennah. Pero di ko alam totoo ba yan or hindi. Kung totoo sobrang nakakatakot. Sabi nila dapat daw tapusin mo ang laro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po,ewan ko po kung maniniwala ako o kwento kwento lang Po iyon pero ndi na po talaga ako uulit;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lennah. Mas mabuti yung iiwas tayo kasi di natin alam ano mangyayari...

$ 0.00
2 years ago