My dreams

8 25
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Writing, Self, Dreams

[September 23,2021|Thursday]

I was so busy that I forgot to write an article today. I was also busy with the module and reading the book. I told myself I would write an article every day, but I failed because of my laziness and my brain did not want to cooperate.

My brain is numb because of the modules. I also can't think properly because a lot has happened to me or us. I was also doing something at home yesterday, so I'm not very focused to think! 

Earlier, while I was washing the plate, I remembered the question in the module "What are your dreams?" and I wondered if I could do it and publish it here on the read.cash platform. Until I convinced myself to make it a topic in my article, and now this is what I'm going to do. I'm going to tell you what my dreams are in my life.

Let's go....

I want to buy a house and lot for my family.

I no longer dream of a nice house or a big house. It's okay to keep it simple because since I was a child, my parents always told me that no matter how small our house is, as long as the people who live there love, give, and most of all, with fear of the God.I'm also afraid of big houses because I think there are ghosts. Sometimes I wonder if I can give my family the house that my family dreams of because sometimes I want to give up on life with so much hardship.

Buy a car

Yeah! I want to buy a car because my family loves to travel and I also want to go to places far away like Batanes, when I was young I really wanted to go to Batanes because the view is so beautiful and the air is fresh. And also for myself when I already have a job, I won't have to wait for a jeep anymore, because here we have a very difficult jeep and sometimes it's crowded during rush hour,every year we also go home to Bicol to have a fiesta, sometimes when we go home to Bicol by bus I wonder if it's good when you use your own car to go home with your family. 

I want to go to South Korea

I really want to go to South Korea because I want to taste their famous food like Kimchi and Bibimbap. I also want to go to Nami Island because the trees there are so nice and relaxing to the eyes. Of course, I won’t miss seeing even just one of the artists I admire.Like Cha eunwoo oppa!

First, I'm not a fan of Korean dramas because I'm not fond of movies and dramas yet. I'm really focused on reading books. If my aunt hadn't shown me the Korean drama she was watching, which is Defendant of the Sun, I wouldn't have stopped reading.

At first I was annoyed because I couldn't understand what they were saying, so I was a bit of a badtrip, but when my aunt opened it and the English subtitles made me want to watch, I immediately attracted myself to a bid called Song Jung Ki, which I immediately watched.

Buy new Laptop

I really hope this Christmas I can buy a new laptop because I really need it, especially since I haven't had face-to-face classes yet. I don't expect to buy a new cellphone because I don't use it much and the laptop is really more important to me and to my older brother because the laptop that my aunt gave us is broken. We also took advantage of that for a long time, and I thank  because I can do what the cellphone can't.

I want to become a Lawyer

When I was in elementary school, I wanted to be a teacher, because I could see how they would teach and discipline us. But when I entered junior high school,

I realized that I wanted to be a lawyer, not because of the high salary. I wanted to do it because it is what my mind and heart see. I want to tell my parents that I want to be a lawyer, but I can't say that because I'm afraid that they will stop me. I'm afraid that they might not support me because of the hardships of life.

I have also tried to tell them a few times, but I am driven by extreme fear and nervousness, but always when I say to myself that walang imposible sa taong may pangarap in english "nothing is impossible with the person with the big dream".

________________________

I still have a lot of dreams to write but I think the article I wrote is kinda long so I'll just write it next time.lol! I'm already feeling drowsy and lazy haha!

You? what are your dreams that you want to achieve?

-Thank you for reading

Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate you, especially the one who always co -commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you also to my sponsors here at read cash❤️sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

5
$ 1.95
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Writing, Self, Dreams

Comments

Goodluck sa yung mga dreams, sis. Kayang kaya mo yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊 btw good evening po:>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pursue your dream to be a lawyer then because I know you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you po 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all your dreams come true. With effort and motivation you will achieve them. Set your goals and go with order and discipline. You will be able to study and achieve the profession you like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! I will 😊 gaano pa po Yan kahirap lalaban po ako at pag tatagumpayan ang lahat ng pangarap na gusto ko❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I'm not Filipino, I only understand English. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were Filipino. hehe I'm sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago