Meet my Babies

9 27
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Dog, Life, Writing, Love

[September 6,2021|Monday]

We all know how difficult it is to take care of pets, especially those like fur parents. Sometimes they make noise but we can't blame them because it is their job to protect us from the people or those who come to our home.

For me, taking care of a dog is like taking care of a family, you feed them at the right time, take a bath, if you are a little rich you can dress them and of course it also relieves stress even when they are annoying:)

Last time I need to cry in front of my parents because my parents dicided to call the shelter for dog,I don't know if they'll serious or pranking me because they know how I serious to care my doggies,that day I hate my brother because he did not even object to my parents decisions I ran to my bedroom to cry and imagine what would happen to my pet dog if they continue to go to the shelter.

I didn't leave the room that day because I didn't want to see my older brother and I was still upset with my parents,I don't know why they would do that to our pet dogs, I'm wondering how to get them here at home without me crying. While I was not leaving the room, I thought about scrolling on Facebook for fun, later someone popped up on my messenger. I immediately looked at it. I saw my brother's face. At first, I didn't bother to look at his message to me, but in the end I looked at his message and the message he send to is " PRANKING TIME",I want to punch my brother in the face because of anger and annoyance!

________________________

Meet my babies

Meet my first dog,her name is 'Patpat' is naughty and sweet, when he hasn't seen papa he always sits in front of the gate and sleeps there until papa doesn't come home, when she knows that papa didn't come that night the next day she doesn't will eat na parang may sakit ay linalayo niya sakanya ang pagkain at nung dumating na si papa galing trabaho doon lang siya kumain at nakipag laro sa iba naming aso V●ᴥ●V

This is Molly, she's the daughter of Patpat. It was just quiet. I took this photo when she was just recovering from a serious illness, Molly almost disappeared because she vomited every day and stopped eating. We wanted to take her to the vet, but it was difficult. we are alone and helpless in life so I just thought of a way, I searched on Google and YouTube what is a good medicine for him, I saw a video that said only sugar is the medicine for his condition, I followed it and took sugar to feed him, the next day we were just surprised when he ate and drank water.On the first day she couldn't stand and her legs were still shaking so I really fed and took care of her because I don't wanna loose my pet dog again , in the following days she gradually stood up and played with other dogs.

Another one,she's mikmik,sometimes I call her energy because she is very energetic especially in the morning, she won't stop you until you give him dog food, sometimes I worry about her because she is alert to everything that passes by and sometimes someone just asks us for horseradish her mouth is won't stop barking until the person asking for horseradish leaves.

The fourth one,she's chuchu ,yes out of 8 dog 7 are girl only 1 boy. I preferred to call her smiley because if you have a food and give it to him bibigyan ka niya ng malaking ngiti,siya ang favorite ni mama sa 8 naming aso dahil siya lang ang ngumingiti at laging tulog lol!

________________________

The remaining four are in the next article because I haven't taken a photo of them yet because they are on the other side of the unit.

________________________

If you think being a fur parent is a piece of cake, you are definitely wrong. Being a fur parent demands the same amount of commitment, dedication, time and effort as being somebody’s parent! Fur babies need the same love, care and attention. It’s not easier, but yes, it’s as fulfilling!

Being a fur parent doesn’t come with manuals. Not all fur babies are the same, and how we raise them shouldn’t be either.

As a fur parent, you have the freedom to raise your baby the way you want to. There’s no right and wrong, we all have our own tricks and styles, and at the end of the day, it’s really just a matter of finding out what works best for us and our fur babies!

-Thank you

4
$ 0.83
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @gwapojohn
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Dog, Life, Writing, Love

Comments

Such a dog lover. My gf loves dogs too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dog lover po since birth charot😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so cute...🥰 You're truly a dog lover. I have a dogs too but some of them died. The day I always crying. Dogs are like human too they need care and love.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes:(sobrang sakit po talaga mawalan ng alagang aso,kaya tudo alaga kami sakanila dahil ayaw napo namin mawala sila parang pamilya narin po kasi ang turing namin sa kanila❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobrang sakit talaga.. iyak na iyak ako nung mga araw na nun. 🥺 Di ako makatulog.. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mas childish pa si Patpat kumpara kay Molly:D while Mikmik looks innocent among them all. Then si Chuchu kasing cute nya ang kanyang pangalan. May puppy din kami na Chuchu ang panagalan, sadly namatay dahil sa sakit.

But keep on being a good fur parent Sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!may pagkakulit po talaga si patpat 😂 kahit 3years old na siya ang isip niya pang tuta pa haha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to play with them!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libre Lang po makipaglaro sakanila,pero hindi kopo kasalanan kapag nakagat ka nila😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago