Kindness replace into tears!

9 46
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[December 27,2021|Monday]

Hello, everyone! It's been a long time since my last published article. These past few days I've not been active and I feel tired of this month of December. I am trying to write some experience lately because I feel grateful for my earnings on both platforms. Lately, so many problems have come to our country. There's a pandemic, and the one that destroyed the houses of our country's men is typhoon Odette. I'm thankful to God because no one in our family was affected, but sadly, my auntie's house in Cebu was broken because of the strong winds.

Since Typhoon Odette destroyed the houses of our country's men, my auntie decided to give some help. She donated 2000 thousand pesos for foods.So I decided to donate my earnings too, on both platforms. I earned 107 dollars on both platforms. My auntie stopped me from cashing out my earnings because she knew that the earnings I saved were for my college, but our country's men needed food and water. So I decided to cash it out. The 78 dollars are sent to my aunt's coin, and she withdraws them from the remittance center. 

My mom didn't know this and I don't want to talk to her about this situation, because I know she will stop like my auntie did, but I wanted to help and share my blessings. Auntie is cashing out my 78dollors earnings, and she is buying some food and water at the supermarket. They have a lot of volunteers. I suggested to my auntie that this cashout situation be kept secret. But I know my auntie is not on my side, so I'm ready to talk to my mother later or sooner. 

My one day of kindness replacements into tears. Why? My wallet has 29 dollars in it. I decided to cashout too, because I wanted to give it to my uncle in Bicol. So they have a "Noche Buena" at Christmas. However, my auntie's coinsph is not available because she told me she has a hodl in BCH. So, instead of my auntie's account, I chatted with his friend. I texted him that I wanted to send my BCH to his account and convert it to pesos, then send it to my mother in GCash. He agreed with my opinion.I sent my last earnings to him.

After I sent it to his account, he said to me that he would wait for the BCH I sent to him before he sent it with the money to my mother's account. I waited. I waited. And I wait. However, until now, Christmas was done, and he never sent the money. The blurred side of the picture is his profile on Facebook. I chatted with him, but he didn't respond anymore. I cried because it's from my hard work and I wanted to give it to my uncle, but why? Why did he need to scam me? I trust him because he's a friend of my auntie's. So because of that, I cried on Christmas Eve because my uncle called us on our cellphones and greeted us with a smile on his face. I want to tell my family the situation and I want to say sorry to my uncle for the stupid thing I did. I want to surprise him, but where's the money? The scammer didn't respond to my chat. 

I'm so sorry uncle..


Hello, everyone! Merry Christmas I know it's over, but it is still December, so I greet you! lol! My Christmas was a roller coaster of emotions. Sometimes I'm sad, and sometimes I'm grateful.I tried to save some money again. I hope the friend of my auntie is guilty of what he did to me.

But still, thank God for a great Christmas. And thank you to all my sponsors and upvoters, even in my comments. Thank you very much! In advance, happy New Year! 

-Thanks for reading!

4
$ 0.94
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Halah grabeh nmn yan sis😥 Why that person being like that? Walang awa! Grabe nmn un tumulong ka lng nmn tapos na scam pa hays🤦‍♀ Si God na bhala dun sis! I know mas doble pa ang blessings na aabot sayo. God will provide and Givers never lack. Stay safre sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Bahala na po ang panginoon sakanya. Sana mapatawad siya sa ginawa niya saakin o baka madami papo kami. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman ganun, grabe siya. Di man lang nahiya mangloko. Malaking amount na yung naloko niya, sana makarma siya. Pinaghirapan yung pera pero sa isang iglap ini scam lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh,pang handa na po sana ng uncle ko iyon.. pero.. may mga tao talagang uhaw na uhaw sa pera, hayysttt..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, nakakalungkot. Bakit hindi nalang maghanapbuhay kung gustong magkapera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear that, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot nga po eh. Sana ma karma siya sa ginagawa niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad for that person who still had the guts to scammed you amidst the situation you're in. Don't worry, he will get his karma soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah.. I hope so.. I'm mad at him. He knew our situations but he continued his bad things. Sana patawarin siya ng panginoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago