Just a normal day!

17 23
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 27,2021|Wednesday]

This day is just a normal day. I'm doing my school activities because on November 5, it's retrieval day. I'm more focused on my studies and on this platform. I haven't been active on Facebook in months, because it's not really helping my studies and I decided to uninstall my Facebook app because it's really giving me stress.

Some of my classmates asked me if I'd finished my modules because they said that they didn't know how to solve a problem or something, but I know that they wanted my answers to know and it's not really helpful for them to cheat because we're in grade 10, we're not in elementary school.

I didn't give my answer to them. I pretended that I was not finished yet. I'm not shocked anymore by their cruelty because my message to them is that they didn't reply, but they just seen my message.

I'm used to their habits. They didn't know how hard it would be to answer the module. It's not really easy for me to share my answers because it's really hard to find or compute the answers, and when they ask me for the answers, I'm not a fool to share my answer again.

________________________

My auntie arrived at our home yesterday. I was so excited when she texted me that she was on her way to our home. I'm a little bit panicked because our house is really messy and our kitchen is not clean yet. When I received her message, I ran immediately to the comfort room and took a shower. When I finished the bath, I washed the plates and cleaned the messy kitchen.

After that, my Tita texted me again that she was on her way to the ministop or supermarket to buy something. That's why I screamed loudly because I had some minutes to clean our house. My parents are at work and my older brother is at the house of his classmates doing something important.

That's why I'm the only person in our house and it's really messy. While I was cleaning the sala, I was thinking about why I am so lazy about doing some chores. I'm going insane because I laughed like it was the end of the world, when I heard my dogs barking I'll stop laughing, and I knew right away that my auntie was at the gate.

I walked faster to our gate and opened it for my auntie. I saw a lot of pasalubong. When I saw her, I hugged her and she hugged me back.I really miss her. When I opened the basket, I saw a pili, my favorite dessert in bicol. 

Pili🤤🤤

I immediately hide the other Pili, because it's really my favorite and it has been years since I last tasted it. I thanked my tita for her pasalubong and I asked her how long she stayed in our house. She replied that for an hour she stayed here because she had been doing something or had really visited me.

I laughed at her because I knew she really missed me. My auntie is the youngest of seven siblings. My mother is the one who is older than them because she's the first child of my grandparents. After an hour, she tells me that she's going. I'm a little bit sad because I'm the only person again in our house. I hugged her for the last time and kissed her check, before saying goodbye.

________________________

afternoon when my auntie leaves me in the house. It's really boring for me because my cellphone is low on battery and my dog is sleeping. What should I do? I ran to our refrigerator to see if there was anything to eat and my eyes caught powder and three eggs!

I decided to make a simple cake or sponge cake. I'm going crazy because of the boredom I feel right now. When I have powder, eggs, and vanilla, sugar .I mix them and;

I put some color powder para hindi po boring kainin 😂

While I was mixing the ingredients, I was thinking about whether I was going to poison myself because I was not sure if the ingredients were right or not. Yes! I'm going crazy.But I'm a brave person, so that's why I'll continue what I'm doing. After a few minutes of mixing the ingredients, I put them in a bowl. And I was thinking about how to cook this because we don't have an oven in our house. because I'm a brilliant lady.I took our frying pan and heated it on our stove.

After one hours my sponge cake is already cooked!

Here's the result😂

I forgot to put some oil in, but it's okay for sponge cake like that. I'm happy that I'm alive now, lol! It's so yummy and it's really easy to make a simple cake. I think I spent 60 pesos on it. I'm happy that I'm not poisoned.lol!


[Thoughts ]

Don't mind my katangahan story, because I'm just bored. That's why I'm cooking like a sponge cake, but it's really delicious. And I discovered a new recipe. If I have icing, I'll make my cake have a little design. But it's okay, I finished eating then. If you want to know how to cook or if you want to know my ingredients,just ask me,lol!


Many many thanks to everyone who always supports me, reads my stories, and thanks for leaving comments on my articles. I'm very happy to find someone who always gives her/his thoughts about my story and shares their own thoughts. Giving comments on my articles makes me very happy. Also, thank you for always upvoting my privilegious articles and my loving sponsorship. Thank you very much. Love lots po:)❤️

Subscribe, Comment,&Upvote

10|27|2021

-Thank you for reading

6
$ 0.67
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Pwede malaman Ang ingredients?para magawa ko Ng cake anak ko sa birthday niya.

Iba nagagawa Ang boring 😁pero ayos rin Naman oh diba eh di may natutunanbkang bago astig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have telegram po? I'll send you the ingredients thru telegram po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have 09106295097 that's my telegram number.💚💚my son would be happy if I make him one.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Name nalang po,ndi kopo kasi mahanap hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TagaBoi ata yung name sis🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kopo mahanap 😂kayo nalang po mag message saakin haha (g_lenahhh) po name po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis..💚😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aunts are the most important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mj pala magbake hehe

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam kapag meron tayo pasalubong, nakakatuwa fave moment ko din ang ganon kahit simpleng bagay lng or pagkain ang saya na at parang ang sarap sarap na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga po eh,mukang batang excited kapag meron pong pasalubong😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Pili. I think I tried once, I don't know if it was Pili since it's the same what I've eaten when I was in college.

Wow! It's delicious lennah. In my whole life I never try to bake.☺️ I hope one day I can bake too.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Idk why I baked that po but its delicious naman po hindi naman po ako na poison 😂 thanks for reading po🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga. Ang sarap kaya langga sa picture palang..🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow baker ka palang cake hehe

Same here hindi na din ako active sa fbhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,toxic na kasi mga friends ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cake looks nice, how was it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap po siya,kasya sa 3 na tao hihi pang meryenda narin Po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago