I'm proud of myself!

7 33
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[November 29,2021|Monday]

Hello, everyone! How's your day? Yesterday I didn't publish an article because of our retrieval day. I need to finish all the activities and performance tasks that need to be passed in our school. I was very stressed because I had three subjects to do and I needed to write two essays in English and Filipino. I need to answer the math questions and give a reflection on them. 

I want to complain to my teacher about the deadline for our activities because we are not robots. We have bodies that get tired, we have health needs that need to be taken care of. Sometimes I ask myself if I'm strong enough to fight through hardships in life, because sometimes I want to give up. I want to give up, but how? I need to be successful in life for my family and myself. 

While I was doing my module, I was thinking about how it felt to be rich. Is it really enjoyable? Happy? Because you buy what you want, you eat what you want. I always told myself that no matter how good or bad life was, I should always thank God for the blessings he bestowed upon us. I always cry in the night because I always say, "I don't know what to do" or "why I was born poor." I hate myself because I'm not strong enough to fight through the hardship that I felt today. 

Today I saw my grades. All my efforts are resulting in high grades that I didn't expect. All of my tears, which were caused by a mental breakdown, have been transformed into happiness and motivation. God is good! 

I don't know how I feel today. My mom is super happy, and I hope my grandma is too. They're my motivation.I don't expect too much from my grades. I expected to get 85 because in the other activities I did not really focus. But, I admit, my expectations were unrealistically high. I was worried before because I didn't focus on my activities. I focused on this platform. Sometimes I forget to write a solution in math, sometimes I forget to pass the quizzes on time.

My grade in Filipino is 95. I expected 80 or 84 because sometimes I didn't attend on Zoom. And I am always late passing my quizzes on their website. And I already prefer myself to my mother if she gets angry if my grades are 84 or below. Oww thank God! 

My math is 98. This is too much, right? I almost cried when I saw my grade in math because I didn't expect to get a 98! This is my first time because I was in grade 9 last year and my final grade in math was only 92. I am not dreaming, right? This is the result of my hard work!

My grade in science is 92. This is the subject I hate the most. Sometimes I don't really understand the lessons. I need to do research on the internet even though our teacher already discussed it. But I'm still happy because I did it.

In English, I got 97. After so many many years, I achieved my goal grade. In Esp and Ap, I got 93 and 94. In M.A.P.E.H., the average score of four subjects is 96. And the last one, the T.L.E (ict) subject, I got a 95. Thank God! I almost jumped out of bed because of the happiness I felt. I hope I remain high on all of these until fourth grading.

After one hour of happiness and a good mood, I'll go back to my study table to answer my modules and get stressed again. I hope my grandma is happy right now because of the result of my grades. She's always motivated me and always asks me if I'm already tired of what I'm doing. But now no one's asking me if I'm tired.

I have time for my modules and I have time to do the chores around the house. Time management is my secret to always completing all of my tasks. Time management is really important to me. 

Congratss self I'm so proud of you!


Thank you so much for all of your support and thank you for giving me the motivation to stay here. Thank you so much to my commentors andupvoting and to my generous sponsor! Many many thanks to all of you! May God bless you! Stay safe, and stay healthy! Keep on grinding.

Like, Comment,Upvote,&

-Thank you for reading!

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Wow ang laking grades, congrats bhe. Im so happy for you. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, ang galing ipagpatuloy mo lng yan..it is the fruit of your hard work. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it po lahat ng pagod ko at puyat haha.. Thank you so much po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats Langga!🥰 You have a best grades. You make me proud.❤️ You deserve it langga since it is because of your hardwork and sweats. No doubts that someday you will be truly successful in life because of your determination which is the right thing. I'm so happy for you langga. Congrats again to all your achievements!🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! Gagawin kopo ang lahat para maging successful po talaga ako 😊✨ Maraming Salamat po sa suporta ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama yan Langga. We are always here to support you.❤️ You're always welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago