I married a blind woman (Part 2)

8 21
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[December 8,2021|Wenesday]

It has been four months since Sheryl went to visit her family. While I, on the other hand, still continued hooking up with different ladies until I met this girl named Hazel.

I met her just two months ago and I was completely head over heels to her.

For two months of being with her, the two years of being with Sheryl was completely wiped off.

Nabura lahat ang dalawang taong alaala kasama si Sheryl dahil lang sa dalawang buwang pagsasama namin ni Hazel.

There, I've realized that no matter how long you have been with someone, it won't matter if you will meet someone along the way who's way better and can make you more happy.

It was Saturday cold afternoon when me and Hazel had sex in the sofa of our condo. We were so wild and so thirst for each other's touch.

Both of us only stopped when the door parted without warning.

And to our suprise, we saw Sheryl.

My heart was beating so mad against my chest. I froze at my place even Hazel couldn't move.

We were immobilized by Sheryl's presence.

"L-Love..." I immediately got my shirt and my pants on as I catch for my breath.

Sheryl just smiled at me innocently.

"Love, I missed you..." She then hugged me tightly.

Sinenyasan ko si Hazel na umalis na muna atsaka ko niyakap pabalik si Sheryl.

"I miss you too, love." My voice sounded so forced and half-baked.

I thought this the end of me but thanks to her condition. It always saves me from humiliation.

Weeks had passed since Sheryl arrived in our condo and she is still clueless of what's going on.

Dinadala ko minsan si Hazel sa condo kahit nandoon pa si Sheryl. Afterall, she couldn't see anything.

And as we usually do, me and Hazel make out while Sheryl is sleeping.

God, the thrill again. I've been missing this!

The next morning, Sheryl prepared a breakfast for us.

This time, the coldness in her eyes is more evident.

"Kain na, love." There was no sweetness in her voice.

Bigla na akong kinutuban. Nagsimulang mamara ang lalamunan ko.

Sa unang subo ko ng pagkain, tinitigan lamang ako ni Sheryl.

"Masarap 'di ba?" she chuckled.

And the next words she uttered stabbed my heart.

"I hope you are eating healthy after causing a person to lose appetite for weeks," she smiled at me.

That froze me at my place.

"L-Love..." My voice broke.

She immediately removed her eyeglasses and she smiled coldly.

Before I could even utter a word, she continued.

"I hope you are doing fine after hurting a person, love. I hope you are happy after causing a person to shut down crying."

Kita ko ang unti-unting pamumuo ng mga luha sa gilid ng mga mata ni Sheryl habang nagsasalita.

"And I hope you realize that you actually destroyed a person, love," she smiled painfully.

Biglang bumigat ang paghinga ko.

"L-Love... I'm sorry..." I started to feel the painful clench in my chest. My throat started constricting in pain. And all I could manage to do was to apologize over and over again.

"L-Love... I really love you," I whispered.

She just chuckled. "You always tell me that you love me but your actions always fail you, Kevin. And that's the tiring part."

There, my heart broke. Her words seems like lethal daggers that completely stabbed me.

Sheryl wiped her tears and she smiled at me again.

"Nakakakita na pala ako," she whispered as another silent tears escaped her eyes.

That brought me goosebumps.

"K-Kailan pa?"

She weakly smiled at me.

"Four months ago, I lied to you, Kevin. I didn't visit my parents, but instead, I had an eye surgery and the surgery was successful."

Tears continued streaming down her face.

"I can clearly see everything now." May laman 'yong mga salita niya. "But that didn't make any difference anyway. Kahit no'ng 'di pa ako nakakakita, ramdam ko na," she smiled.

My eyes could no longer hold my emotions and there, I cried in front of her.

"L-Love... 'di ko sinasadya.." Tuluyan nang bumuhos ang mga luha ko.

She just chuckled painfully.

"I ignored everything just to keep you, Kevin. I fought my love for you through silence and letting myself be blind from everything," she cried.

The squeeze in my heart is getting tighter. Mas lalo pang bumigat ang paghinga ko sa sunod na sinabi niya.

"I thought if I do my wifely duties right, I can make my man stay. How foolish I am to think of that!" She punched her chest as she cried.

"Love... tama na," I whispered. "I love you..."

"No, Kevin! You just love the idea of having me as your wife! You love me because you could get access to me everytime! You love me because I always care for you! And above all, you just love me because I love you!"

Her lips trembled in front of me as she spoke.

"Ginawa mo lang akong isang pahinga pero sa loob ng dalawang taon, hindi mo ako itinuring na tahanan!" sigaw niya.

There, she cried. She cried a lot.

"I-I'm sorry..." is all the words I managed to utter.

Sheryl wiped her tears and my heart broke when she removed her wedding ring.

"Lumaban ako sa pagitan ng pagsuko at pagpapatuloy—pero mas naramdaman kong panalo ako 'pag isinuko ko ang pinaglalaban ko." She weakly smiled at me as she slowly placed the wedding ring in my hands

"That's not for me to keep, Kevin," she smiled, referring to the ring.

Mas lalong bumuhos ang mga luha ko.

Unti-unting tumayo si Sheryl at nagsimulang nag-impake ng kaniyang mga gamit.

Wala akong nagawa kundi ang umiyak at tingnan lamang siya.

Nang matapos siyang mag-impake ay tuluyan na akong nadurog.

"I loved you, Kevin. Thank you for the two years of marriage." Silent tears gushed through her cheeks as she smiled weakly.

Tinignan ko lamang siya nang puno ng pagsisisi at panghihinayang.

"L-Love..." I tried to win her back but her eyes is already determined to leave me.

"I still love you Kevin but I need to do this." Her voice broke.

Before she could turn her back, she weakly smiled at me and the last words she uttered completely broke my heart.

"I have now realized that I need to let you go. Not because I don't love you anymore but because I have to accept that you let me go first."

-The End


I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has always supported me on this platform, as well as to my generous sponsor.Merry Christmas in advance. Thank you!

-Thank you for reading!

4
$ 1.55
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Wowwww... Love the ending. Sabi ko na nga ba nararamdaman ni sheryl yun kahit bulag pa sya. Sa relasyon ng mg asawa may panahon tlga na bumibitaw na na ang isa pg sinagad na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam po talaga ng isang tao kung linoloko siya ng kasintahan nya,kahit po na may kapansanan iyong girl ramdam na ramdam niya kasi mata lang naman po ang nawala sakanya hindi iyong pakiramdam.. Thank you po sa pag babasa at upvoted! I appreciate po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ksi yan ang tinatwag na instinct. Kala ng lalaki wla tlgang alam ang asawa nya don sya nagkakamali. Tama ginawa ni sheryl ksi pauli ulit nya pa din yun ggwin. Once a cheatee is always a cheater. Welcome din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Hindi na po yun mag babago,kahit anong pangako papo ang ibigay sa isang tao kung yung binigay na tiwala sayo ay binaliwala lang po. Ang hirap po kapag ganun yung situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pg nag asawa ka soon, dpat yung ikw lng tlga. Wla pa nmn divorce dito kya ako ayaw ko na mksal ulit. Nkaka depress pg nagkamali sa taong pakakasalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the ending Flor. Sheryl do the right things. It's a right decision. Leaving is not worth it for her love. She must leave there. It's for Kevin since he wasted Sheryl.

Sometimes we shouldn't let ourselves enter in the world of temptations. We must be mindful our actions. Don't let yourself at the end you will regrets everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy... Salamat po at nagustuhan ninyo ang ending hehe.. Pag nag loko po talaga ang isa mahirap ng ibalik yung tiwalang ibinigay,kaya dapat na mahalin po talaga kagaya ng ibinibigay nung isa. Thank you po for reading ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Mayroon na palaging trust issues. Hindi na healthy yung relationship once na broken na. You're always welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago