I married a blind woman

13 26
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[December 7,221|Tuesday]

The smell of savory aroma of grilled chicken and omelette coming from the kitchen instantly wafted through my nostrils.

There, I saw my wife's figure as she heartily prepared our food for breakfast.

If this scene was only two years ago, my heart would probably get crazy while seeing this beautiful woman in front of me while doing her wifely duties right.

But, no! Because just how time changes, people and their feelings change, too.

Yes, Sheryl has always been kind to me. Despite her being blind and being incapable to see the world, it didn't hinder to become a phenomenal woman that she is right now.

It was two years ago when I decided to court Sheryl and it only lasted for three months when she answered me.

Our relationship was so perfect that it even progressed to marriage.

I married her because she has something in her that carries an air of a wife material.

She was different from the other girls I've met before. She was uncomplicated, uncluttered, undemanding and just a simple lady. She holds herself with utmost air of grace and innocence.

A complete package, I must say.

But men are men.

We don't settle for one dish only. Regardless if it's already the finiest and tastiest dish that has been served at the table, we still crave for another menu— we still search for something that is new from our tastebuds and something that will bring us new thrill and excitement in life.

And that's exactly what happened in our relationship between me and Sheryl.

I let the temptation and lust took over my mind and my system.

It was over three months when I started cheating on her. I make out with different women I just met in clubs.

There was even a moment that I had sex with somebody while Sheryl was just beside us.

The thrill that I've got that day was strangely overwhelming. Inulit-ulit ko pa 'yon hanggang sa nakasanayan ko na.

She was so clueless because she's blind.

To put it simply, I took advantage with her disability that I once embraced and loved before.

"Love, kain na..."

Bigla akong bumalik sa reyalidad nang marinig ko ang malamyos na boses ng asawa ko.

Despite her condition, Sheryl knew when I'm already around. I don't know but based on studies, mas magaling sila sa pang-amoy at pakiramdam kaysa sa normal na tao.

"L-Let's eat?" I cleared my throat.

I looked at my wife and I thought I saw something different in her face. She then bowed her head and upon lifting it up, the emotions I saw in her eyes earlier was wiped off completely.

She then put on a smile in her face. She was in her usual composed demeanor again, naive and totally innocent.

At this moment, I wished she'd confront me. Gusto kong malaman kung ano ang nararamdaman niya.

Sheryl was a smart woman. She has a sharp and agile mind. I knew she could sense if something is going on.

"By the way, mawawala ako ng four months." There was coldness in her voice.

That petrified me a bit.

"W-Why?" I stuttered.

May alam na ba siya? Is this the end of us?

Before I could even response, she smiled.

"Magbabakasiyon lang ako kina mama, love. Huwag mo ako masiyadong ma-mimiss ha?" she chuckled.

The lightness in her voice somehow lifted the heavy load in my chest.

So, she's still clueless, huh?

"Don't worry about me, love. Alam kong miss mo na rin ang pamilya mo," I responded and faked my voice to be sad.

But at the back of my mind, I was so happy kasi mas marami akong oras para lumandi at mas may freedom akong makapagdala ng babae dito sa condo namin.

-To be Continue


[Note]

Hello, everyone! I decided to shorten this story because it appeared to be too long. By the way, the story "Different World" I decided to postpone because I deleted the draft of the story and I was frustrated because of my stupid actions. I'll try to write the continuation tomorrow or today if I have free time. 


I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has always supported me on this platform, as well as to my generous sponsor.Merry Christmas in advance.

-Thank you!

@G_lenahhh

5
$ 0.59
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sama nmn ng ugali nya sis at feel ko naramdaman din ni sherly ang pangangaliwa nya. Womens instinct cant deny it, naranasan ko na yan ksi. Wag talaga makampante mga lalaki ksi lakas mkaamoy ang mga wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingnan nalang po natin sa next part if mahuhuli or sila po talaga ang wakas.. Thank you po for reading and upvoting ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan pero duda ko patatawarin nya yang husband nya kya alis muna sya para marealized ng asawa nya ang lahat ng kamalian na ginawa. Welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee parang nIisil ko na ang ending nito sissy hehe, baka at the end mahuhuli nia kalukuhan ng asawa ayieee nakaka excute naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..😂 happy ending po ba or sad? Btw thank you po sa pagbabsa✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe let see at the end sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too much Langga. I am so sad about this. I felt pity to the wife. I hate man like that. He never did about his responsibility as a husband to his wife. He's the one who always with his wife but look what he's done.

He is truly a sinner. He didn't follow his promises to his wife. Her wife is blind. He should always beside her to make her happy and spend time with her. I hate her husband Langga. I hope he will change and realize his biggest mistakes. I can't wait to read the continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naiinis din po ako sarili ko bat ko ito sinulat ng ganito haha.. pero salamat po sa pag bibigay ng comment,I appreciate po😊 See you in the next part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga pero wait talaga ako sa continuation nito langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos ko na po yung next nito,baka po tommorow ma published ko na rin po yung next nya. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Langga. Basahin ko pag time na na publish mo. Walang anuman Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman, hindi naman porket may kapansanan yung asawa nya ay magluluko na siya.. haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko po may mga ganitong nang yayari sa mundo. Btw thank you po for reading and upvoting ✨ see po sa next part:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago