I hope it never happens again

10 26
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Bully, Self, Grandmother

[September 19,2021|Sunday]

Nowadays, it is noticeable that bullying is happening not only at school but also in their homes. When I watch the news, I see a lot of bullies. When I use my social media accounts, I also can't avoid young people who bully each other. 

Even I, who have been bullied by them over and over again, but I can't fight them because I'm just a kid who can't stand on his own two feet. Whenever I see people fighting, or nambubully because of their faces, bodies, etc. I want to help, but I can't because even I, who am being bullied, can't resist. How can I help them? Whenever I see someone crying because of teasing from my classmates, I remember myself with them. 

Story time....

When I was in Grade four, I always participated in activities and participated in all school events because my mother liked them, and it seemed like my confidence increased when I saw a lot of people. I always follow her because I also like what I do, and I am happy that I can make my grandma happy. But when the recitation came to our section, I reviewed the reviewer until our Filipino teacher came. 

He started calling me names. I was nervous at that time, but I always thought about what Grandma was telling me: "you can do that, don't impose shame, I'm always here to support you." I always kept that in my mind, so when I was the next one, I didn't have two issues reciting what we did the other day.

I ended up with nothing wrong. I took a deep breath before sitting in my chair. As I watched the speaker in front of me, I saw the others. If a classmate in the back was talking to me, but I just ignored him. I just focused my attention on the person in front of me. Our recitation ended well and One One called our name to give a score. 

I was second with the highest score in our class. I was happy and thanked the Lord, because grandma would be proud again. Our Filipino teacher left us because he still had the next class in the other building. It's recess time and my friend told me that we were going to the canteen, but I didn't come because I still had an assignment to do. 

As I was answering my assignment, someone called to me from behind. They were the four women who talked about me earlier; they sat in front of me. Someone spoke to them and she said "are you copying? Why are you so high in recitation?" Suddenly, I raised my head and looked at her. "Because I reviewed and memorized it," I said to her, but what he said to me was, "wee? Are you crazy? But that's how you score. I know if you're smart, but no one can beat you. Our first honor "

A minute later, she said again, "wee! Aren't you talking? You cheated, right? You're so stupid to copy, that's where you might just complain to your Grandma! Such a crying baby, huh?

End..

At that time, I restrained myself from crying because they were bullying me even more and I wanted my grandmother to feel sorry for what they were saying. I will admit that I always cry and complain to my grandmother when someone bullies me, but I have realized that not as long as I live with her, not as long as she is there for me, not as long as she lives, she will defend me from those who bully me.

Not a day goes by that they don't bully me, but the day my grandmother reported to our guidance counselor, that's when the bullying and teasing stopped. 

________________________

Author note:

Sa lahat ng nakaranas ng pambubully lakasan natin ang ating loob at huwag nating hayaan na manaig sila sa mga kagustuhan nilang gawin saatin. Huwag tayong padadaig sa lahat ng taong walang magawa kundi ang tuksuhin at pag laruan ang mga taong walang laban sakanila. Labanan natin sila at huwag hayaang palawakin pa nila ang kanilang ginagawa!

________________________

Many thanks to all people na laging nag cocoment,like,at upvoted sa aking mga articles! Many many thanks mwuah! And especially to my sponsor! Thank you very much po!🔥❤️

5
$ 2.00
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @gwapojohn
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Bully, Self, Grandmother

Comments

Nainis ako sa ginawa nila sayo Sis. Di madali mag review tapos ganon lang sasabihin nila, inggit kasi yang ganyan e. Pero I know you are strong, sana nga wala ng makaranas nito. Hugs to you Sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh,sana itigil na nila ang mga pambubully nila dahil maraming naaapektuhan at pwede rin maka ranas ng depression 😊 thank you po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, sorry to hear this Lenah. It saddened me that bullying exists and it has worsen as time goes by. Dapat talaga disiplinahin ng mabuti ng mga parents ang nga anak nila para di lumaki na bully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh, maraming na depressed dahil sa mga pambubully:<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya dapat talagang matapos na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been harassed and bullied so many freakin times and it's not fun at all :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah...medyo natatakot narin po akong makisama sa mga maraming tao:<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bullying is not a joke. Sometimes it can cause depression of a person which leading to the other paths which is full of darkness.

We should not bully the others since you face the consequences at the end and it will be regretful in your whole life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh,andami talaga ngayon ng ganyan. Ewan kopo ba kung bakit kailangan nilang mambully,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga.. ano makuha nila sa pambubully nanakit lang sila ng tao...

$ 0.00
2 years ago